Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbell3 Chris Bell Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cblum Chris Blum Graduate Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 304 (541) 346-5109
cbreilly Carrie Reilly Spanish Instructor cbreilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 8:30-10:30 am 541-346-4207
cbrown5 Crystal Brown GE PhD Candidate Political Science 831 PLC Summer term – no office hours
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tues, Wed 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-4028
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-1037
ccarnem2 Cristina Carnemolla MA student and GE instructor in Italian ccarnem2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Yamada Language Center Thursdays 11: 00- 12: 50 and by appointment 346-4203
ccarolan Christine Carolan PhD Candidate ccarolan@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall
cchaney Cassandra Chaney Graduate Employee, French, MA cchaney@uoregon.edu Romance Languages FR 30 Tuesdays, 11:00-1:00 346-4203
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Assistant Professor cchavez4@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg 541-346-0870
ccorona Caitlin Corona Lab Coordinator ccorona@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ccostell Cory Costello Doctoral Student ccostell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 350J McKenzie Tuesdays and Thursdays n 541-346-0790
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Associate Professor, Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdethier Christophe Dethier PhD student (Akhtari) cdethier@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall (541) 346-3908
cdlouhy Curtis Dlouhy Doctoral Student cdlouhy@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor of Italian II ceccacci@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall M, W 11:00-11:50 and by appointment 541-346-0952
celebi Mehmet Celil Celebi Instructor celebi@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_M/T/W: 2:15-3:45 ; FinalsWk_M: 2-5 541-346-7372
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student / GE celester@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC Spring term: MF 1:30-3:30 541-346-3264
cenright Chris Enright Career Instructor cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 206 Pacific Hall 541-346-1417
cespost2 Chiara Esposto M.A. cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Sociology 606 PLC Thurs 1-3pm & Thurs 1-2pm (email) 541-346-7509
cfaiver Cristina Faiver PhD Student cfaiver@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Doctoral Candidate / GE cfloyd3@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring term: TR 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-0054
cfontana Cary Fontana PhD Candidate cfontana@uoregon.edu Political Science Summer term – no office hours
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
cgiovas Christina Giovas Courtesy Research Associate cgiovas@uoregon.edu Anthropology
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student / GE cgraman@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Spring term: F 10:30-12:30 (541) 346-1307
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
chamby Catherine Hamby Research Assistant chamby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Straub Hall
chan Elisabeth Chan Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture Department Head chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chang2 Spencer Chang Assistant Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
charlene Charlene Liu Associate Department Head Associate Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 365 Orange W: 11:00-1:00 (541) 346-5109
chaynes Chelle Haynes Graduate Student chaynes@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Blue R: 1:30-2:30 & F: 11:00-12:00 & appointment by email request. (541) 346-5109
chazel Christy Hazel Pre-PhD student chazel@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5632
chiaowei Chiao-Wei Fang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program chiaowei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
cholguin Claudia Holguin Assistant Professor of Spanish Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program cholguin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall W 3:00-5:00PM @ EMU 230 Swindells Room 541-346-6984
cholt Caleb Holt Graduate Student cholt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4726
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851