Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bdawson Brent Dawson Faculty Fellow bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 465 PLC Spring term: MW 10-11:30 541-346-3965
bely Brett Ely Graduate Employee bely@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 141
bhrush Brett Rushforth Assistant Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9045
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 321 PLC Fri 10am-12pm 541-346-7755
bhake Brian Hake Graduate student bhake@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
bott Brian Ott Graduate Employee bott@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Tue 4-6pm
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder
bdombeck Brian Dombeck Doctoral Student bdombeck@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Tues & Thurs 1:30-2:50 (541) 346-7755
klopotek Brian Klopotek Associate Professor, Academic Advisor klopotek@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 205 Alder Bldg Wednesdays 9-11 541-346-0903
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 256 (541) 346-5109
boneill Brian O'Neill Senior Research Associate boneill@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3033
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC Spring term: TR 1:30-3:30, and by appointment 541-346-5935
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
bgreene Brian Greene Graduate Employee bgreene@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bjsmith Brian Smith Assoc. Professor bjsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 309 Alder Bldg Winter term: TR 4:00-5:30 541-346-0508
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
bgillis Brian Gillis Associate Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
bcdelker Brianna Delker Doctoral Student bcdelker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2016-17
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Assistant Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 333 LISB Mondays 10-11 541-346-4983
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
bbaines Brock Baines Ph.D. GE bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-13:50pm Mondays during Spring 2017
bcl Bronson Lim PhD student (Polishchuk) bcl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5620
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design Core Faculty Member, Environmental Studies Program bmuller@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bfreed Brooke Freed A&AA Director of Operations bfreed@uoregon.edu A&AA 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3703
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Associate Dean for Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
bmcgough Bruce Mc Gough Professor Department Head bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Wed 11am-12pm, Fri 9:30-10:30am 541-346-6458
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
brymoore Bryan Moore Senior Instructor of Spanish Academic Advisor brymoore@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 006 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 541-346-4044
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu 144 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
bcampbel Bryce Campbell Graduate Employee bcampbel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger 6-8823
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Monday 3:30-5:30 pm. 541-346-4825
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_R: 10:00-Noon, 1:30-3:30 ; FinalsWk_T: 10:00-Noon, 1:30-3:30 541-346-2856
bhetrick Byron Hetrick Research Staff bhetrick@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 205 CMER 541-346-4325
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department 357 PLC Spring term: M 10:30-11:30, T 12:00-2:00 and by appointment (except no hours 4/3) 541-346-1517
cjameson Cade Jameson Graduate Employee cjameson@uoregon.edu Sociology
cailinw Cailin Wolff Website Content Manager cailinw@uoregon.edu History
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall Fridays 9:30-11:30 541-346-4951
ccorona Caitlin Corona Lab Coordinator ccorona@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Sociology 740 PLC Tue 1:30-3:30pm, Thurs 5-6pm (email), & by appointment 541-346-5002
cholt Caleb Holt Graduate Student cholt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4726
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT 441A McKenzie Hall 541-515-3058
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-10:50am Mondays and Wednesdays during Spring 2017