Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ckay Cameron Kay Masters Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology 201 Agate 541-346-2785
cmottwei Candice Mottweiler Doctoral Student cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2016-17
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor/Lab Preparator cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
bengtson Carla Bengtson Associate Professor Department Head, Swindells Chair bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
cohman Carmel Ohman English Graduate Student / GTF SSHRC Doctoral Fellow cohman@uoregon.edu English Department 18 PLC Spring term: MW 10:00-12:00 541-346-1512
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cstabile Carol Stabile Associate Dean for the Social Sciences Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 114 Friendly Hall No office hours (currently serving as associate dean) 541-346-3902
cak Carol Kleinheksel Officer of Administration cak@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program 321 Condon Hall Appointment by email request. 541-346-5114
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerita keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cweber5 Caroline Weber Assistant Professor cweber5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Tues 1:30-3:30pm 541-346-4677
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Winter term: M 12-1:30, R 2-3. Comp Pgm - by appt., see Susan Meyers 541-346-2695
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Assistant Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 349 CMER 541-346-4325
cbreilly Carrie Reilly Spanish Instructor cbreilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 8:30-10:30 am 541-346-4207
cfontana Cary Fontana PhD Candidate cfontana@uoregon.edu Political Science
cchaney Cassandra Chaney Graduate Employee, French, MA cchaney@uoregon.edu Romance Languages FR 30 Tuesdays, 11:00-1:00 346-4203
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student / GE cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Spring term: MW 6:00-7:00, T 1:00-3:00 (541)-346-0049
comley Cassie Comley Graduate Employee comley@uoregon.edu Sociology No office hours this term
crfisher Cassy Fisher Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 109M Deady Hall 541-346-4735
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 434 LISB 541-346-4693
cathyh Catherine Hsu PhD student (Eischen) cathyh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall (541) 346-5333
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
chamby Catherine Hamby Research Assistant chamby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Straub Hall
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
crode Catrin Rode Instructor crode@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5582
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies, CAS Language Coordinator enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 417 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 10:30am-12:30pm or by appointment 541-346-4045
celena Celena M. Simpson Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student / GE celester@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC Spring term: MF 1:30-3:30 541-346-3264
clittle Chad Little Online Education Manager / CASIT Lab Manager clittle@uoregon.edu CASIT 452 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0324
clester3 Chandler Lester Doctoral Student clester3@uoregon.edu Economics 320 PLC Mon 12-1pm, Tues 1-2pm 541-346-7755
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Student csaban@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall
chaoyir Chaoyi Ren MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program chaoyir@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg 541-346-0870
charlene Charlene Liu Associate Department Head Associate Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cwarren Charles Warren Graduate student cwarren@uoregon.edu Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies & Department Head Participating Faculty, Religious Studies clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 251B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3601
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus kimmel@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Art Eugene