Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Student General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 288 Straub Hall Summer: None None
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
zhuochen Zhuo Job Chen Doctoral Student zhuochen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 462 Straub Hall
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Associate Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati Ph.D. First Year Fellow zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zforough Zara Foroughifar PhD Student General Lingusitics Program zforough@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall Summer: None (541) 346-9119
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD student General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Student zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
zclayton Zachary Clayton Ph.D. Candidate Graduate Employee zclayton@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
zcheney Zachary Cheney English Graduate Student / GE zcheney@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC Spring term: T 10:30-1:30 (541) 346-0053
zbigalke Zachary Bigalke Graduate Employee zbigalke@uoregon.edu History 340J McKenzie Spring 2017: Wednesday 9:30-11:30 am. 541-346-6163
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 210 Winter term: TR 10-12 (541)-346-1520
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lazar Zach Lazar Undergraduate Coordinator lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly Hall 541-346-4019
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
zachp Zach Patrick-Riley MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program zachp@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Interim Department Head, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Thursdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5752
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Specialization ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yomata Yumiko Omata MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program yomata@uoregon.edu Linguistics
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Instructor, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4002
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-346-4148
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados PHD student Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198 Esslinger Eugene
jeung Yongwoo Jeung GE PhD Candidate jeung@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Summer term – no office hours
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 23 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor Interim Program Director Master of Community & Regional Planning Program yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Research Professor yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C Villard Spring 2017: R 2-4 6-0934
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yinliang Yin-Liang Lin Graduate Student yinliang@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 304 541-346-0441
yifeil Yifei Lou SSIL White Stag Portland Proctor yifeil@uoregon.edu CASIT
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Spring 2017: T 2-4 6-0937
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
yekangko Yekang Ko Assistant Professor yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ytanaka2 Yasuhiro Tanaka Masters Student ytanaka2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4902
yasminp Yasmin Silvia Portales Machado Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA yasminp@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Eugene Tuesday 12 - 12:50 pm, Wednesday 3 - 3:50 pm
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 335 PLC Spring 2017: M/F 8:30-9:00am and 10:00-10:30am
myk Yasin Karim Graduate student myk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
ysang Yan Sang Graduate student ysang@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 454 Willamette Hall 541-346-5080