Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
justinelovinger Justine Lovinger Adjunct Instructor justine@lovingerla.com Landscape Arch
lren Lanbin Ren Adjunct Instructor lren@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Adjunct Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jrv Jessie Vala Adjunct Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Adjunct Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Adjunct Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
smn Stephen Nachtigall Adjunct Instructor smn@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Adjunct Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 1209 University of Oregon Eugene 865-978-6166
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu International Studies 346 PLC Spring 2015:
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 124 Lokey Education Bldg M 3-4 pm Lokey Ed 117 and F 10-11 am Room 233 SCH 541-686-9270
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Admin Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu A&AA 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2685
misch Mischelle Pennoyer Administration, Executive Assistant misch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4852
lhawkins Lydia Hawkins Administrative Assistant lhawkins@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
lindah Linda Heidenreich Administrative Consultant lindah@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4248
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu A&AA 708 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3718
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu A&AA 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Data Systems Manager hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
krogstad Randy Krogstad Alumni krogstad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
maguffin Scott Maguffin Alumni maguffin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325a Cascade Hall
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT 441A McKenzie Hall 541-515-3058
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
bmadden Bill Madden Analyst Programmer bmadden@uoregon.edu CASIT 441E McKenzie Hall 541-525-0887
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ives Colin Ives Art and Technology Program Director Associate Professor, Digital Arts ives@uoregon.edu Art 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
hardwick John Hardwick Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Research Associate hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu International Studies 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
kbrown Kirby Brown Assistant Professor kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies 523 PLC Spring term: T 1:00-3:00, W 9:00-10:00 541-346-5819
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Assistant Professor sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department 374 PLC Spring term: TR 12:00-1.30 541-346-3960
qmmiller Quinn Miller Assistant Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu English Department 529 PLC Spring term: TR 8:00-9:30 541-346-3978
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 912 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_M: 10-1 541-346-4483
anitac Anita Chari Assistant Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_M:11:30-1:30, 3:30-4:30 541-346-4752
wterry William Terry Assistant Professor wterry@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC (S17) Wk1-FinalsWk_M: 2-5 541-346-4862
mikhaylo Anna Mikhaylova Assistant Professor mikhaylo@uoregon.edu Linguistics 277 Straub Hall Spring: 12:30-1:30 Mon Wed & by appt 541-346-3682
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Assistant Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Spring: 11-1 Wed & by appt (541) 346-3899
dsuth David Sutherland Assistant Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
watkins4 James Watkins Assistant Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
edavis Edward Davis Assistant Professor Condon Fossil Collection Manager edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-3461
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Assistant Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
lmillar Lanie Millar Assistant Professor lmillar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 406 Friendly Hall On research leave 541-346-4031