Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 LISB 541-346-4915
wehr Mike Wehr Associate Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Associate Professor jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 334 LISB Mondays 10:30-12 & by appointment 541-346-1984
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 LISB By appointment only 541-346-4909
nashu Nash Unsworth Associate Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB Fridays 11-12 541-346-2921
shariff Azim Shariff Associate Professor shariff@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 473 Straub Hall 541-346-4963
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Associate Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 201 CMER 541-346-5775
mhahn Mike Hahn Associate Professor mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 107 Bowerman Bldg 541-346-3554
lovering Andrew Lovering Associate Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 541-346-0831
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-8096
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Thur 1:15-4:15pm; sign up: https://goo.gl/FRWgLk 541-346-1384
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
whe Weiyong He Associate Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M Deady Hall 541-346-4720
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 119 Friendly Hall 541-346-3280
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M Deady Hall 541-346-4701
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
vvologod Vadim Vologodski Associate Professor vvologod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
haowang Hao Wang Associate Professor haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628
gsando Gerardo Sandoval Associate Professor Co-Director Center for Latino/a and Latin American Studies gsando@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Historic Preservation, Latin American Studies, PPPM 103 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8432
tmay33 Theresa May Associate Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
dmerskin Debra Merskin Associate Professor dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 123 Franklin Blvd 541-346-4189
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 252 Condon Hall Monday 1-3pm 541-346-5525
sfrost Stephen Frost Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies sfrost@uoregon.edu Anthropology 353 Condon Hall T 9-11 (They are wrong on syllabi) 541-346-5161
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 276A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor eric-johnson@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Associate Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 362 541-888-2581
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Associate Professor galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology 254 Condon Hall 541-346-4442
lamia Lamia Karim Associate Professor On sabbatical 2016-17. She is a Fellow at the IGK Research Center 'Work and Human Lifecycle in Global History' at Humbolt University /re:work Berlin Germany lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology 375 Condon Hall none 541-346-5095
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Associate Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Monday 1-3 pm 541-346-8878
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Associate Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5625
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall Winter 2017: M: 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4083
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies (German) klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: T/R 9:00 - 9:45 am and by appointment 541-346-2818
jsykes Julie Sykes Associate Professor jsykes@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 Spring: TBD 541-346-5699
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Professor Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 456 WSB Portland 415-847-5776
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 459 WSB Portland 503-412-3731
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Associate Professor ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3670
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Architecture 476A Lawrence Hall 541-346-2984