Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor and Language Coordinator Director, Living the Language Academic Residential Community matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: M/W 12:00-1:00pm 541-346-4053
maev Mae Voeun Graduate Student maev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor I jvoelker@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 262 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 68 PLC 541-346-1934
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
dash Dash Vitullo Graduate student dash@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kvinyeta Kirsten Vinyeta Graduate Employee kvinyeta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 241 Columbia Hall (541) 346-5003
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Postdoctoral Research Associate nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 329 LISB
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
cvigeant Christine Vigeant MA Student cvigeant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Winter 2017: Monday/Thursday 10:00-11:00am
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados PHD student Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198 Esslinger Eugene
verwest Barbara Ver West Office Coordinator verwest@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 203 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor of Italian vencla@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall 541-346-4039
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall Tuesday 1-3pm (541) 346-5110
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 237 Spring term: TR 9:45-11:45 (541)-346-3941
rvelazqu Richard Velazquez Graduate Employee rvelazqu@uoregon.edu History
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198B Esslinger Hall North Tuesdays 11:00-13:50 346-4497
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 118 PLC Spring term: by appt., contact Susan Meyers (541) 346-1516 541-346-1516
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Spring: By appt 541-346-3993
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 729 PLC Mon 1:30-3:30pm & by appointment 541-346-5165
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-4789
krystinv VanderMeer krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:00 346-4203
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Associate Professor Painting & Drawing Coordinator lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
ellyvan Elly Vandegrift Assoc Dir Science Lit Program ellyvan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 141 Willamette Hall 541-346-8982
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
avanscoy Amanda Van Scoyoc Doctoral Student avanscoy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2016-17
cvanpelt Craig Van Pelt Graduate Employee cvanpelt@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
vanorden Patrick Van Orden GE PhD Candidate vanorden@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC (S17) Wk1-10, M:1-2
kvanlake Kizzi van Lake MA Student kvanlake@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: T/R 10:30 - 11:30am (541) 346-4061
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Professor Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics 510 PLC By appointment 541-346-1267
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com Landscape Arch
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only (on leave Spring 2017)
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Associate Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall on sabbatical Winter and Spring 2017
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela Director of Finance & Admin valenzue@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
jmv John Valdez GE PhD Candidate jmv@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 829 (S17) Wk1-Finals, T:10-Noon
jrv Jessie Vala Adjunct Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Director of Graduate Studies vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall Spring: 4:00-5:15 Wed 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
lvaden Leila Vaden PhD student (Akhtari) lvaden@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall (541) 346-8409
michaelu Michael Utter Graduate Employee michaelu@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3664
rusher Robert Usher PhD student (Ostrik) rusher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139