Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahammon7 Andy Hammond Graduate Student ahammon7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ahenry Alex Henry Research Assistant ahenry@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aherrera Andrea Herrera Graduate Employee aherrera@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 721 PLC Spring Term Hours: Mondays 1:00-3:00pm
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Graduate Student ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 366 Purple (541) 346-5109
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 254 Spring term: WF 4:00-6:00 541.346.0059
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahocker Austin Hocker Graduate Employee ahocker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology CMER 205 541-346-9205
ahults Anna Hults Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator ahults@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub 8:00-noon, 1:00-5:00 Monday thru Friday 541-346-3613
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Graduate Student aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 Condon Hall none (541) 346-5109
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15B Klamath Hall 541-346-6118
ajoya Angela Joya Assistant Professor Wayne Morse Resident Scholar, 2017-2018 ajoya@uoregon.edu International Studies 347 PLC Winter 2017: Mondays, 1:00-3:00 OR by appointment (541) 346-2544
ajuliani Arthur Juliani Doctoral Student ajuliani@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall 541-346-4826
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akemp Anita Kemp PhD Student General Linguistics Program akemp@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Summer: None
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student / GE aknowles@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC Spring term: M 9:00-10:00, 2:00-3:00, WF 2:00-3:00 (541) 346-3268
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-5984
akwok Alison Kwok Professor akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Thurs: 11:30am-12:30pm
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor, Academic Advisor alai@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 217 Alder Bldg Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment 541-346-0928
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau Doctoral Student alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
alanj Alan Jongha Jeong Masters Student alanj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alau Alison Lau Career Instructor alau@uoregon.edu English Department 103 PLC Spring term: Students: MW 9:00-9:30, 11:00-11:50 R 12:30pm-1:50pm / Comp program: M 12:30-1:30 541-346-3915
alaunap Alauna Perry Account Tech alaunap@uoregon.edu International Studies, OCIAS 175 PLC M-F 8:30-4:30 Fall 2015 541-346-5053
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alerner Allan Lerner Ph.D. Student alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
aliceg Alice Greenberg Graduate Student aliceg@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
alioy Alberto Lioy GE Doctoral Student alioy@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Summer term – no office hours
alisaf Alisa Freedman Associate Professor, Japanese Literature & Film alisaf@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall 541-979-7794
allanh Allan Hendrickson Pre-PhD student allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Deady Hall (541) 346-0986
allisonf Allison Ford Graduate Employee allisonf@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies HEN 338 Spring 2017: Thursdays 12:00 - 2:00
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall (541) 346-4730
aluebber Amy Luebbers Faculty Fellow aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology 631 PLC Tue & Thur 3:30-5:00pm
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
amalacho Amanda Malachowski Graduate Employee amalacho@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's And Gender Studies Hendricks 335 by appointment only email instructor for assistance during Summer 2017
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amenesti Ana-Maria M'Enesti Instructor of French Second-Year French Supervisor amenesti@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105E Friendly Hall By appointment only. 541-346-4018
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall 541-346-7015