Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student / GE asj@uoregon.edu English Department 34 PLC Spring term: T 10:00-12:00; W 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-0529
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM, and by appointment/after lecture 541-346-6165
amiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor amiller@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 315 LISB (541)346-4523
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student pettitta@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Wednesdays 2-3, Fridays 1-2 & by appointment 541-346-4881
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
anlayne Adam Layne PhD student (Isenberg) anlayne@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall (541) 346-3908
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Assistant Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 CMER 541-346-9057
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 254 Spring term: WF 4:00-6:00 541.346.0059
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 220 Spring term: W 10:30-2:30 (541) 346-1314
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Graduate Student aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 369 none (541) 346-5109
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Assistant Professor of Japanese Art Director of Undergraduate Studies awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie (541) 346-4802
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor, Academic Advisor alai@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 217 Alder Bldg Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment 541-346-0928
rempel Alan Rempel Associate Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kimball Alan Kimball Associate Professor kimball@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4813
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 277 541-888-2581
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15B Klamath Hall 541-346-6118
alanj Alan Jongha Jeong Masters Student alanj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alaunap Alauna Perry Account Tech alaunap@uoregon.edu International Studies, OCIAS 175 PLC M-F 8:30-4:30 Fall 2015 541-346-5053
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
alioy Alberto Lioy GE Doctoral Student alioy@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Summer term – no office hours
asmidt Alec Smidt Doctoral Student asmidt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub 541-346-1973
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Associate Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall on leave Fall 2017
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall MW 8:30-9:30 & by appt. 541-346-4257
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
bies Alex Bies Doctoral Student bies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 247 LISB
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
afarrin3 Alex Farrington GE Doctoral Student afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Summer term – no office hours
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC Spring term: W 10:00-2:00 (541) 346-3268
jungangl Alex Li Doctoral Student jungangl@uoregon.edu Economics 321 PLC Wed 8:30-9:30am 541-346-7755
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Graduate Student ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 366 Purple (541) 346-5109
ahenry Alex Henry Research Assistant ahenry@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
acaves3 Alex Caves Sculpture Studio Tech acaves3@uoregon.edu Art Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Thursday 10:15-11:30, 2:00-3:30. 541-346-5910
klesh Alexander Kleshchev Professor klesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Deady Hall 541-346-4718
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Deady Hall 541-346-5635
agarinth Alexander Garinther Doctoral Student agarinth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall 541-346-4826