Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
shikhade Shikhadeep DeFazio Graduate student shikhade@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette 541-346-5863
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Supervisor, Spanish 111/112 laurie@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 227 Friendly Hall Wednesdays 8-8:40 a.m. and 10-10:50 a.m. 541-346-0954
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Associate Professor, Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
delbarco Valeria Del Barco Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate delbarco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192 G Esslinger Hall W 2-4 346-4497
edh Emily Delaine Graduate Employee edelaine@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC By email only
delancey Scott Delancey Professor delancey@uoregon.edu Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Spring: 10-11 Mon, 2-3 Fri 541-346-3901
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall (541) 346-4730
bcdelker Brianna Delker Doctoral Student bcdelker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2016-17
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, PODS 264B Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
deng Yan Deng MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program deng@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kdenning Kathryn Denning Doctoral Student kdenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall Wednesdays 10-11
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus mjdennis@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Monday 9:00-10:00 am, Tuesday 10:00-12:00 pm. (541) 346-4814
rdennis Cameron Dennis Graduate Student rdennis@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Graduate Student / GE deross@uoregon.edu English Department 17 PLC Spring term: TR 9:00-11:00 (541) 346-1540
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
jdestac4 Jamie Destache Graduate Employee jdestac4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Doctoral Student kdestasi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB
cdethier Christophe Dethier PhD student (Akhtari) cdethier@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall (541) 346-5333
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
miriamd Miriam Deutsch Professor miriamd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-5973
sierrad Sierra Deutsch Graduate Employee sierrad@uoregon.edu Sociology
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Thursdays 2:00-4:00 541-346-4050
kindrad Kindra De’Arman Graduate Employee kindrad@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Mon 10-12pm
cldickey Connie Dickey First-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Spring '17: Tuesdays 11-11:50; Wednesdays 10:30-11:30; & by apptmt 541-346-4025
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4502
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics 354 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2016-17 541-346-4087
dier Dean Dier English Graduate Student / GE dier@uoregon.edu English Department 36 PLC Spring term: M 11:00-1:00, T 1:00-3:00 (541) 346-0050
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
mdillard Michael Dillard Graduate Student mdillard@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
rdinapol Robert DiNapoli Graduate Student rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology 256 Condon Hall
tdinh Tiffany Dinh Economics Student Employee tdinh@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Associate Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ddixon Don Dixon ITC 1 ddixon@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Wednesdays: 12:00 PM-1:45 PM 541-346-0958
cdlouhy Curtis Dlouhy Doctoral Student cdlouhy@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC
edodge Eric Dodge Summer Session Instructor edodge@uoregon.edu Economics 414 PLC
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies
bdombeck Brian Dombeck Doctoral Student bdombeck@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Tues & Thurs 1:30-2:50 (541) 346-7755
shines Savannah Dombeck Graduate Programs Coordinator shines@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC 541-346-1261
domingue David Dominguez Graduate Employee domingue@uoregon.edu Sociology 220 PLC
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall Wednesdays 11-12 & by appointment
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
donofrio Mark Donofrio Assistant Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 327 Spring term: M 8:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00 (541) 346-1520
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org PPPM P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072