Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
belias Ben Elias Assistant Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
are Andrea Eller Graduate Student are@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 Condon Hall
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4284
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu English Department 101 PLC Spring term: TR 1:30-3:30 541-346-3988
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Business Manager shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics 540 PLC By appointment 541-346-4657
dellis Dustin Ellis GE Doctoral Student dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC (S17) R: 10-11
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 227 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday, 9:00-9:50am 541-346-0954
mely Matthew Ely Graduate Employee mely@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-346-5527
bely Brett Ely Graduate Employee bely@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 141
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Associate Professor ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3670
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. Student memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Vol 301
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 211 541-888-2581
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Spring 2017: T 2-4 6-0937
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Adjunct Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com Historic Preservation
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring term: TR 11:30-1:30 541-346-3977
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies, CAS Language Coordinator enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 417 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 10:30am-12:30pm or by appointment 541-346-4045
cenright Chris Enright Career Instructor cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 206 Pacific Hall 541-346-1417
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall (541) 346-4028
maram Maram Epstein Associate Professor, Chinese Literature maram@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 303 Friendly Hall 541-346-7099
wwe Wesley Erickson Graduate student wwe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272 Willamette Hall
lericks2 Lucas Erickson Graduate Employee lericks2@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie 541-346-5909
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Tue 1:30-2:30pm & by appointment
jerland Jon Erlandson Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History Professor; jerland@uoregon.edu Anthropology MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 none 541-346-5115
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-10:50am Mondays and Wednesdays during Spring 2017
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallon Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5042
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Student meshghi@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 6-0785
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
cespost2 Chiara Esposto M.A. cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lucianae Luciana Etcheverry Doctoral Student lucianae@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC Tues 5-6pm 541-346-7755
gevans George Evans John B. Hamacher Professor of Economics gevans@uoregon.edu Economics 441 PLC By appointment 541-346-4662
vevans Vonda Evans Accounting Technician vevans@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
thomase Thomas Evans Courtesy Research Associate thomase@uoregon.edu Anthropology none
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Mon 4-5pm, Fri 1-2pm 541-346-3431
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Sociology 606 PLC Thurs 1-3pm & Thurs 1-2pm (email) 541-346-7509
kevitts Kyle Evitts Pre-PhD student kevitts@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4743
jewing2 Jeff Ewing Graduate Employee jewing2@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
mfaherty Michael Faherty GE PhD Candidate mfaherty@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC W17_T: Noon-2
cfaiver Cristina Faiver PhD Student cfaiver@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
jeanf Jean Falconer Doctoral Student jeanf@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Thurs 4-6pm 541-346-7755
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Chief of Paleontology, John Day Fossil Beds NM nfamoso2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
chiaowei Chiao-Wei Fang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program chiaowei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
crf Charlie Farrington PhD Student General Linguistics Program crf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Spring: None None
afarrin3 Alex Farrington GE Doctoral Student afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC (S17) W: Noon-1
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Associate Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene