Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Martes y Viernes de 10 a 11 am 541-346-4027
jaycock Jon Aycock Pre-PhD student jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall (541) 346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall MW 3:30-4:30 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Monday and Wednesday 2:30-3:30 PM
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu A&AA 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
julieb Julie Bacon Graduate Employee julieb@uoregon.edu Sociology
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Assistant Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Adjunct Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbaines Brock Baines Ph.D. GE bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
jhb Joshua Baker GE PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC Summer term – no office hours
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall Tuesdays 11:30-12, Thursdays 11:30-1 (Please note these are office hours for students in her courses only. Academic advising hours can be found on our advising page) 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 Winter 15: Tu 3:30p-5p, W 1p-3p, or by appointment 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Masters Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography
mball Madison Ball M.S. Candidate mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 12:00 - 2:00 pm 541-346-0558
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. GE balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 VIL Spring 2017 TR 2-4
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
mitzi Marjorie Barker Adjunct Instructor mitzi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
barto Jacob Barto PhD Candidate barto@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 333 PLC Spring 2017: W 2:00-4:00pm
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kbartz@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 222 Spring term: MT 11:00-1:00 541-346-3938
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Studies Communications Manager jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 457 PLC All Day 541-654-2060
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall