Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
asaeed Amanda Saeed English Graduate Student asaeed@uoregon.edu English Department
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Graduate Student / GE aschmid4@uoregon.edu English Department 17 PLC Spring term: M 11:00-1:00, W 3:00-5:00 (541) 346-1548
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 277 541-888-2581
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor Arriving Fall 2017 Ashley.Walker@utah.edu Human Physiology 6-4107
asimons4 Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons4@nd.edu Psychology Department
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student / GE asj@uoregon.edu English Department 34 PLC Spring term: T 10:00-12:00; W 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-0529
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
asmet asmet@uoregon.edu
asmidt Alec Smidt Doctoral Student asmidt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub 541-346-1973
asmith14 Alexis Smith PhD Candidate asmith14@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: M/W 9:00-9:50am (541) 346-2110
asmolek Amy Smolek PhD Student General Linguistics Program asmolek@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall None
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie (541) 346-4802
astaple Amy Stapleton Receptionist/Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139 Straub Hall 541-346-4922
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Spring term: TR 1:50-3:50 (541)-346-1513
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
astillie Abbie Stillie Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
asukao Aska Okamoto MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program asukao@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics Northwest Indian Language Institute Summer: None
ateo Amos Teo PhD Student General Lingusitics Program ateo@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Summer: None None
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 346-4203
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Associate Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall on leave Fall 2017
avanscoy Amanda Van Scoyoc Doctoral Student - Received PhD Spring 2017 avanscoy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Assistant Professor of Japanese Art Director of Undergraduate Studies awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Summer 2017: Wednesday 6/21 and Friday 6/23 11 am - 1 pm. For other times, please email for an appointment 541-346-3245
awojick Amanda Wojick Associate Professor Sculpture Coordinator awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 721 PLC By appointment
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Employee ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 342 541-346-8823
ayee Alicia Ibaraki Doctoral Student ayee@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2016-17
ayeshak Ayesha Khalid Doctoral Student ayeshak@uoregon.edu Economics 324 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
ayocom Andrea Goering Graduate student ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Advisor azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall No summer office hours 541-346-4257
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 Winter 15: Tu 3:30p-5p, W 1p-3p, or by appointment 541-346-2311
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department