Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs dblandy@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3029
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Associate Dean for Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mbloom Mariah Bloom Office Assistant mbloom@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 308 Eugene MTWF: 8:00-12:00 & R: 8:00-9:00 & 10:00-12:00 541-346-5102
cblum Chris Blum Graduate Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
kblumha7 Kathryn Blumhardt Masters Student kblumha7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 124 Lokey Education Bldg M 3-4 pm Lokey Ed 117 and F 10-11 am Room 233 SCH 541-686-9270
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor Associate Department Head ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department 527 PLC Spring term: W 12:00 - 3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton ITC 1 ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall Winter 2017: M: 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4083
boose Klaree Boose Graduate Student boose@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department 236 PLC Summer term: M-W 11-12 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Spring term: T 12:30-3:30, W 10:00-1:00 6-0531
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall Please make an appointment here: goo.gl/PjfwV1 541-346-4052
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
philippe Philippe Bou Malham Doctoral Student philippe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 463 Oregon Hall 541-346-9389
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 246 PLC Spring term: W 1:00-2:30, R 10:45-12:15 and by appointment 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 337 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4306
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Department Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 W and F: 1pm-2pm
kboyle Keegan Boyle PhD student (Lipshitz) kboyle@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall (541) 346-5673
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 304 (541) 346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Interim Department Head, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Thursdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu History 311 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Tuesday 10:00-12:30 pm. 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene