Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
harriss Harris Smith Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 36 PLC Spring term: TR 1:50-3:50 541-346-0050
rosss Ross Smith Graduate Student rosss@uoregon.edu Anthropology
asmith14 Alexis Smith PhD Candidate asmith14@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: M/W 9:00-9:50am (541) 346-2110
bjsmith Brian Smith Assoc. Professor bjsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu A&AA Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
landrys Landry Smith Pro Tem Instructor landrys@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2179
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
asmolek Amy Smolek PhD Student General Linguistics Program asmolek@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall None
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology 354 Condon Hall 541-346-4823
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Associate Professor ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
nyease Nyease Somersett Office Coordinator nyease@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon 8-12 & 1-5 541-346-4501
songer Lynn Songer Instructor songer@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall (541) 346-4555
soper Davison Soper Professor soper@uoregon.edu Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor psouth@uoregon.edu Political Science 804 PLC June 26 - July 23: W 11:30 -1:30; July 24 - Sept 10: W 11:30 -1:30 online and by appointment (summer course students, find information on Canvas) 541-346-9857
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Sociology 740 PLC Tue 1:30-3:30pm, Thurs 5-6pm (email), & by appointment 541-346-5002
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
speranza Philip Speranza Assistant Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
kspitzle Kate Spitzley Graduate Employee kspitzle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger 6-0441
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 292A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5883
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 105A Friendly Hall 541-346-1246
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC Summer term – no office hours
ksriniva Keerthana Srinivasan Devaraj Graduate Student IT Tech and Media Support for English Department ksriniva@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 106 63570
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Associate Professor, Associate Department Head sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
cstabile Carol Stabile Associate Dean for the Social Sciences Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 114 Friendly Hall No office hours (currently serving as associate dean) 541-346-3902
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Summer Term - no office hours
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
pstaley Phillip Staley Pre-PhD student pstaley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Postdoctoral Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
astaple Amy Stapleton Receptionist/Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139 Straub Hall 541-346-4922
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 335 PLC Spring 2017: M/F 8:30-9:00am and 10:00-10:30am
mstave Matt Stave PhD Student General Linguistics Program mstave@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall Summer: To Be Determined (541) 346-9250
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall on leave 2017-2018 541-346-5545
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Spring term: TR 1:50-3:50 (541)-346-1513
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711