Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics Northwest Indian Language Institute Spring: Unknown
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department 200C Rainier Bldg (541) 346-3982
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 198B W 4-5 (EMU 230) or by appointment. 346-4497
etemam Edgar Temam Philosophy Department Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Pro Tem Instructor of English etemam@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 444 PLC Spring term: M 12:00-1:30, W 12:00-12:30, 2:15-3:15, F 12:00-1:00 541-346-0061
ateo Amos Teo PhD Student General Lingusitics Program ateo@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Spring: 1-3 Mon None
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Spring 2017: F 12-2 541-346-0906
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
wterry William Terry Assistant Professor wterry@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC (S17) Wk1-FinalsWk_M: 2-5 541-346-4862
teruya Hideko Teruya PhD Student General Linguistics Program teruya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Spring: 10-12 Wed None
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emeritus nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-888-2581
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Assistant Professor lteves@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 203 Alder Bldg On leave, AY 17 541-346-8830
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS Associate Dean for Administration for the School of Architecture & Allied Arts thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Student zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Tues 2-3pm 541-346-4673
kthomas Kathleen Thomas Graduate Employee kthomas@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC
amthomas Amanda Thomas Assistant Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas52 Amy Thomas Departmental Assistant thomas52@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies Eugene (541) 346-0900
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
rthoren Roxi Thoren Associate Professor Assoc Dean Academic Affairs rthoren@uoregon.edu Architecture, Landscape Arch 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 521 PLC on leave 2016-17 541-346-1473
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Engagement and Governance tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC (S17) Wk1-Wk10_M: 11-2 541-346-4707
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Monday 1-3 pm 541-346-8878
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 109M Deady Hall 541-346-4735
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department 444 PLC Spring term: MW 4:30-6:30 541-346-0061
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
jtomcal Joseph Tomcal Masters Student jtomcal@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3909
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 113 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
ttong2 Tom Tong Graduate Student ttong2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
torrence Eric Torrence Professor Director, Center for High Energy Physics torrence@uoregon.edu Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
toth Melanie Toth Graduate Employee toth@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie 541-346-4818
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 309 Alder Bldg Winter term: TR 4:00-5:30 541-346-0508
vtretiak Valeriia Tretiak PhD Student General Linguistics Program vtretiak@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Spring: None None
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
tribit Anthony Tribit GE in Romance Languages, PhD tribit@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192F Tues & Weds 11am-12pm and by appt. 346-4497
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Student General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 288 Straub Hall Spring: 8-10 Mon None
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trippe Julia Trippe PhD Student General Linguistics Program trippe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Spring: TBD 541-521-5269
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100 541-346-4669
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107