Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 109M Deady Hall 541-346-4735
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department 444 PLC Summer term: MW 1330-1530 541-346-0061
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 113 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
ttong2 Tom Tong Graduate Student ttong2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
torrence Eric Torrence Professor Director, Center for High Energy Physics torrence@uoregon.edu Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
toth Melanie Toth Graduate Employee toth@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie 541-346-4818
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 309 Alder Bldg Winter term: TR 4:00-5:30 541-346-0508
vtretiak Valeriia Tretiak PhD Student General Linguistics Program vtretiak@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Summer: None None
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
tribit Anthony Tribit GE in Romance Languages, PhD tribit@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192F Tues & Weds 11am-12pm and by appt. 346-4497
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Student General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 288 Straub Hall Summer: None None
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trippe Julia Trippe PhD Student General Linguistics Program trippe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Summer: None 541-521-5269
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100 541-346-4669
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
ctsai Fei Tsai IT Coordinator ctsai@uoregon.edu Biology Department 18A Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
dtucker Don Tucker Professor dtucker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Electrical Geodesics 541-687-7962
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Graduate Student rtumblin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
jgt Jonathan Turbin Graduate Student jgt@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366D CON
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM, and by appointment/after lecture 541-346-6165
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
maximt Maxim Tyan GE Doctoral Student maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Summer term – no office hours
dtyler David Tyler Professor Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry; Charles J. and M. Monteith Jacobs Professor dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
nugobor Nelson Ugobor Graduate Employee nugobor@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. First Year Fellow shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 354 Condon Hall 541-346-5038
jlu Janne Underriner Director NILI jlu@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
munno Mark T. Unno Associate Professor, Religious Studies Advisor East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4973
nashu Nash Unsworth Associate Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
cupton Corbett Upton Career Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Summer term: By appointment 541-346-3961
urbancic Mike Urbancic Instructor Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics 474 PLC Session 1 & 2 only (6/26 - 8/18): Monday - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-6482
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Student adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography
rusher Robert Usher PhD student (Ostrik) rusher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139