Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
ctsai Fei Tsai IT Coordinator ctsai@uoregon.edu Biology Department 18 Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
dtucker Don Tucker Professor dtucker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Electrical Geodesics 541-687-7962
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Graduate Student rtumblin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
jgt Jonathan Turbin Graduate Student jgt@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366D CON
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM, and by appointment/after lecture 541-346-6165
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
maximt Maxim Tyan GE Doctoral Student maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC (S17) Wk1-10, M/W:10-11 ; Finals Wk, M:10-Noon, T:10-1
dtyler David Tyler Professor Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry; Charles J. and M. Monteith Jacobs Professor dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
nugobor Nelson Ugobor Graduate Employee nugobor@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 354 Condon Hall M: 12:00-2:00 & T: 3:30-5:00 541-346-5038
jlu Janne Underriner Director NILI jlu@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
munno Mark T. Unno Associate Professor, Religious Studies Advisor East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4973
nashu Nash Unsworth Associate Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB Fridays 11-12 541-346-2921
cupton Corbett Upton Career Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Spring term: M 4:00-5:00, T 1:00-4:00 and by appointment 541-346-3961
urbancic Mike Urbancic Instructor Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics 474 PLC EC 327 & 330: Tues 4-6pm, Wed 9-11am; Advising: Mon 4-6pm, Thurs 4-6pm 541-346-6482
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
rusher Robert Usher PhD student (Ostrik) rusher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3664
michaelu Michael Utter Graduate Employee michaelu@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
lvaden Leila Vaden PhD student (Akhtari) lvaden@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall (541) 346-8409
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Director of Graduate Studies vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall Spring: 4:00-5:15 Wed 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Adjunct Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jmv John Valdez GE PhD Candidate jmv@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 829 (S17) Wk1-Finals, T:10-Noon
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela Director of Finance & Admin valenzue@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Associate Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall on sabbatical Winter and Spring 2017
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only (on leave Spring 2017)
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com Landscape Arch
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics 510 PLC By appointment 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Professor Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
kvanlake Kizzi van Lake MA Student kvanlake@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: T/R 10:30 - 11:30am (541) 346-4061
vanorden Patrick Van Orden GE PhD Candidate vanorden@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC (S17) Wk1-10, M:1-2
cvanpelt Craig Van Pelt Graduate Employee cvanpelt@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
avanscoy Amanda Van Scoyoc Doctoral Student avanscoy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2016-17
ellyvan Elly Vandegrift Assoc Dir Science Lit Program ellyvan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 141 Willamette Hall 541-346-8982
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Associate Professor Painting & Drawing Coordinator lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:00 346-4203
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences