Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 721 PLC By appointment
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor Arriving Fall 2017 Ashley.Walker@utah.edu Human Physiology 6-4107
asukao Aska Okamoto MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program asukao@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kikumoto Atsushi Kikumoto Doctoral Student kikumoto@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 350 LISB
ahocker Austin Hocker Graduate Student ahocker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology CMER 205 541-346-9205
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:00 346-4203
abeaver Autume Beaver Office Assistant abeaver@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 308 MW:12:00-12:50 & 3:30-5:00 pm; T:12:00-5:00; R:12:00-1:50 & 3:00-5:00 & F:2:00-5:00 6-5102
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department 444 PLC Spring term: MW 4:30-6:30 541-346-0061
ayeshak Ayesha Khalid Doctoral Student ayeshak@uoregon.edu Economics 324 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
shariff Azim Shariff Associate Professor shariff@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 473 Straub Hall 541-346-4963
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Spring: 10-11 Tues, 2-4 Thurs, & by appt 541-346-3916
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5523
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
verwest Barbara Ver West Office Coordinator verwest@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 203 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3634
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Department Head bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 225A
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Wednesday and by appointment during Spring 2017 541-346-5545
rpaters3 Becky Paterson PhD Student General Linguistics Program rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Spring: Unknown None
blawren4 Becky Lawrence MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program blawren4@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mnorona Belén Noroña PhD Student mnorona@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
brinkley Ben Brinkley Interim Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Candidate heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
mcmorran Ben McMorran Assistant Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu Physics Department 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
belias Ben Elias Assistant Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall (541) 346-5673
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Teaching Fellow bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdavies Ben Davies Research Assistant bdavies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 495 Straub Hall
bclark2 Ben Clark Assistant Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC (S17) W: Noon-2
ben Benjamin Saunders Professor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 366 PLC On sabbatical 2016-17, checking email M & R afternoons 541-346-0062
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Philosophy Department
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
bbrenna2 Benjamin Brennan Doctoral Student bbrenna2@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Mon 1-2pm, Tues 11am-12pm (541) 346-7755
bchansen Benjamin Hansen Associate Professor bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC By appointment 541-346-4658
bwn Benjamin Nelson Doctoral Student bwn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bwr Benjamin Reid PhD student (Sadofsky) bwr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall (541) 346-0985
brickles Benjamin Rickles Masters Student brickles@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bmyers Bess Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GTF bmyers@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 243 Spring 2017 by appointment 6-1042