Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
zweig Arnulf Zweig Emeritus Faculty azweig@verizon.net Philosophy Department
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ajuliani Arthur Juliani Doctoral Student ajuliani@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 277 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8272
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau Doctoral Student alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 721 PLC By appointment
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor Arriving Fall 2017 Ashley.Walker@utah.edu Human Physiology 6-4107
asukao Aska Okamoto MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program asukao@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kikumoto Atsushi Kikumoto Doctoral Student kikumoto@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 350 LISB
ahocker Austin Hocker Graduate Employee ahocker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology CMER 205 541-346-9205
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 346-4203
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department 444 PLC Summer term: MW 1330-1530 541-346-0061
ayeshak Ayesha Khalid Doctoral Student ayeshak@uoregon.edu Economics 324 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
shariff Azim Shariff Associate Professor shariff@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 473 Straub Hall 541-346-4963
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment 541-346-3916
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5523
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
verwest Barbara Ver West Office Coordinator verwest@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 203 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3634
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Department Head bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 225A
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall on leave 2017-2018 541-346-5545
rpaters3 Becky Paterson PhD Student General Linguistics Program rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Summer: None None
blawren4 Becky Lawrence MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program blawren4@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mnorona Belén Noroña PhD Candidate mnorona@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
brinkley Ben Brinkley Interim Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
ben Ben Saunders Professor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 366 PLC On sabbatical 2016-17, checking email M & R afternoons 541-346-0062
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Candidate heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu Physics Department 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall (541) 346-5673
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdavies Ben Davies Research Assistant bdavies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 495 Straub Hall
bclark2 Ben Clark Assistant Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC Summer term – no office hours
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Philosophy Department