Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
silva2 Rick Silva Assistant Professor silva2@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
slionni Sylvan Lionni Assistant Professor slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Room 211, Lawrence Hall Eugene
yekangko Yekang Ko Assistant Professor yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene
bclark2 Ben Clark Assistant Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
dmason Dyana Mason Assistant Professor dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2324
nngo Nicole Ngo Assistant Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Assistant Professor rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 132 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-4432
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 334 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3998
lowd Daniel Lowd Assistant Professor lowd@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 262 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4154
xiaodiw Xiaodi Wu Assistant Professor xiaodiwu@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4425
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 126 Music 541-346-2852
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tues, Wed 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-4028
ohowell Ocean Howell Assistant Professor of History and Architectural History ohowell@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 101B Chapman Hall 541-346-8095
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
nmorar Nicolae Morar Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Ethics Minor Director nmorar@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250B Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm Tuesdays and Thursdays during Spring 2017
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Assistant Professor of Political Science Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_W: 2-5 ; FinalsWk_M: 2-5 541-346-4974
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall Please make an appointment here: goo.gl/PjfwV1 541-346-4052
cholguin Claudia Holguin Assistant Professor of Spanish Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program cholguin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall W 3:00-5:00PM @ EMU 230 Swindells Room 541-346-6984
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Assistant Professor, Chinese Literature lukehabb@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 401 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 4:00pm-6:00pm 541-346-4006
keyarris Kristin Yarris Assistant Professor, International Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Sp 2017: Tuesdays 2:15-4:15 541-346-1363
glynne Glynne Walley Assistant Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 423 Friendly Hall 541-346-7019
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 107 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
ellyvan Elly Vandegrift Assoc Dir Science Lit Program ellyvan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 141 Willamette Hall 541-346-8982
sgregory Stephen Gregory Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
noeckel Jens Noeckel Assoc. Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
bjsmith Brian Smith Assoc. Professor bjsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu A&AA 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
cstabile Carol Stabile Associate Dean for the Social Sciences Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 114 Friendly Hall No office hours (currently serving as associate dean) 541-346-3902
charlene Charlene Liu Associate Department Head Associate Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 207 541-346-5810
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu 144 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only (on leave Spring 2017)
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 201B McKenzie Hall Spring term: M 9-10:30, R 1-2:30 541-346-8104
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 246 PLC Spring term: W 1:00-2:30, R 10:45-12:15 and by appointment 541-346-1309
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department 357 PLC Spring term: M 10:30-11:30, T 12:00-2:00 and by appointment (except no hours 4/3) 541-346-1517
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 266 PLC Spring term: R 12:00-2:00 and by appointment 541-346-0060
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English Department 525 PLC Spring term: M 5:00-6:00, T 4:00-6:00 541-346-1340
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 521 PLC on leave 2016-17 541-346-1473
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 118 PLC Spring term: by appt., contact Susan Meyers (541) 346-1516 541-346-1516
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 238 PLC Spring term: MWF 11:10-12:10 541-346-3929
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 820 PLC Sabbatical - All Year 541-346-4626
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Political Science 922 PLC (S17) Wk1-FinalsWk_R: 9-Noon 541-346-4876
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_R: 10:00-Noon, 1:30-3:30 ; FinalsWk_T: 10:00-Noon, 1:30-3:30 541-346-2856
jlowndes Joseph Lowndes Associate Professor jlowndes@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 919 PLC W17: By Appointment 541-346-1478
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC (S17) Wk1-10_R: 12:30-3:30 541-346-4886
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 924 PLC (S17) Wk1-FinalsWk_F: 9-Noon 541-346-4879