Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate Student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology none
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 721 PLC By appointment
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348B Gerlinger Hall 541-346-4144
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor swooten@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, International Studies 354 PLC Spring 2017: by appointment 541-346-5299
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
deganwr2 Dorianne Wright Doctoral Student deganwr2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub
ewright7 Elise Wright Graduate Student ewright7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 138 541-346-4507
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student paulaw@uoregon.edu English Department On Leave
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Spring: 9-11 Tues
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
tongyuw Tongyu Wu Graduate Employee Grader, WGS tongyuw@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 636 PLC Fri 1-3pm
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics 515 PLC EC 399: Mon 10:30-11:30, Fri 2-3pm; EC 427: 10:30-11:30, Fri 11am-12pm 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
xiaodiw Xiaodi Wu Assistant Professor xiaodiwu@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4425
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C Villard Spring 2017: R 2-4 6-0934
yuan Yuan Xu Professor, Department Head yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
tianyuan Tianyuan Xu PhD student (Ostrik) tianyuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5634
byach Brandon Yach Graduate Student byach@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 924 PLC (S17) Wk1-FinalsWk_F: 9-Noon 541-346-4879
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor Interim Program Director Master of Community & Regional Planning Program yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
wenjingy Wenjing Yao Instructor wenjingy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Deady Hall 541-346-4727
keyarris Kristin Yarris Assistant Professor, International Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Sp 2017: Tuesdays 2:15-4:15 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Student ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 342 541-346-8823
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Specialization MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Spring: 1-3 Tues & Thurs & by appt 541-346-4302
syoon5 Sue Yoon MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program syoon5@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu Sociology 730 PLC Mon 1-4pm 541-346-5064
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4140
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Graduate Employee, French, MA kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Thursday 12:30-2:30 346-4203
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 Deady Hall 541-346-5625
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 541-346-4057
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 1:00-2:50pm Tuesdays and by appointment during Spring 2017 541-346-1547
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD student General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5907
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade