Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge (541) 346-2466
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 100 541-346-8798
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Assistant Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-8071
kwilli14 Karen Williams Pro Tem Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
hwillia2 Haley Williamson Graduate Employee hwillia2@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday 2:30-3:30 pm, Wednesday 10:00-11:30 am, and by appointment. 541-346-5912
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor, Department Head mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Philosophy Department 320 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4155
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment 541-346-4690
kylew Kyle Wilson Doctoral Student kylew@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 120G Huestis Hall 503-510-6437
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mwilson6 Melissa Wilson Doctoral Student mwilson6@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Research Associate fwinklme@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
cwiser Cindy Wiser Undergraduate Coordinator cwiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-5430
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC Summer term MTWR 1-2 541-346-5935
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Folklore dwojcik@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program, Religious Studies 463 PLC Summer term: M & T 2:00-3:30pm 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Associate Professor Sculpture Coordinator awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 126 Music 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 274 PLC Spring term: MW 10:00-12:00 541-346-3918
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 445 PLC Summer term: available by email 541-346-3010
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Humanities Program UO Annex #4 (541) 346-6160
ngw Nicholas Wood Doctoral Student ngw@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate Student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology none
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 721 PLC By appointment
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348B Gerlinger Hall 541-346-4144
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor swooten@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, International Studies 354 PLC Spring 2017: by appointment 541-346-5299
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
deganwr2 Dorianne Wright Doctoral Student deganwr2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub
ewright7 Elise Wright Graduate Student ewright7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 138 541-346-4507
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student paulaw@uoregon.edu English Department On Leave
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Summer: To Be Determined
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
tongyuw Tongyu Wu Graduate Employee Grader, WGS tongyuw@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 636 PLC Fri 1-3pm
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics 515 PLC By appointment 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C Villard Spring 2017: R 2-4 6-0934
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705