Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yuan Yuan Xu Professor, Department Head yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-346-4148
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Instructor, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4002
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Interim Department Head, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Thursdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5752
lazar Zach Lazar Undergraduate Coordinator lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly Hall 541-346-4019
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
zclayton Zachary Clayton Ph.D. Candidate Graduate Employee zclayton@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
zcheney Zachary Cheney English Graduate Student / GE zcheney@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC Spring term: T 10:30-1:30 (541) 346-0053
zbigalke Zachary Bigalke Graduate Employee zbigalke@uoregon.edu History 340J McKenzie Spring 2017: Wednesday 9:30-11:30 am. 541-346-6163
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 210 Winter term: TR 10-12 (541)-346-1520
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Student zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD student General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
zforough Zara Foroughifar PhD Student General Lingusitics Program zforough@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall Spring: 3:30-4:30 Wed, 11-12 Fri (541) 346-9119
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Associate Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zhuochen Zhuo Job Chen Doctoral Student zhuochen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 462 Straub Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 3-4
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Student General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 288 Straub Hall Spring: 8-10 Mon None
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene