Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall email instructor for assistance during Summer 2017 541-346-5553
brennano Brennan O'Connell MS student brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
brennerk Katherine Brenner Graduate Coordinator brennerk@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-5900
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 321 PLC Fri 10am-12pm 541-346-7755
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder
brickles Benjamin Rickles Masters Student brickles@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Interim Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Associate Dean for Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brundan Jon Brundan Professor brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
brymoore Bryan Moore Senior Instructor of Spanish Academic Advisor brymoore@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 006 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 541-346-4044
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC Summer term – no office hours
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Instructor WGS lead advisor bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's And Gender Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Tuesday 9:00-10:20 am, Thursday 10:30-12:00 pm, by appointment. 541-346-5904
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Latin American Studies Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
burlando Alfredo Burlando Assistant Professor burlando@uoregon.edu Economics 513 PLC By appointment 541-346-1351
burridge John Burridge Info Tech Consultant 2 burridge@uoregon.edu English Department 106 PLC M-F 8:45-12:45 541-346-3570
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. By appointment 541-346-2784
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall Tuesday 1-3pm (541) 346-5110
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
bwn Benjamin Nelson Doctoral Student bwn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
bwr Benjamin Reid PhD student (Sadofsky) bwr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall (541) 346-0985
byach Brandon Yach Graduate Student byach@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
caguina4 Cody Aguinaldo Student Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4705
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
cak Carol Kleinheksel Officer of Administration cak@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Sociology 740 PLC Tue 1:30-3:30pm, Thurs 5-6pm (email), & by appointment 541-346-5002
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology 201 Agate 541-346-2785
cameron Trudy Cameron Raymond F. Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics cameron@uoregon.edu Economics 428A PLC By appointment 541-346-1242
camishar Camisha Russell Assistant Professor of Philosophy camishar@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
cap Craig Parsons Professor Department Head cap@uoregon.edu Political Science 940 PLC June 26 - July 19 and August 2 - September 17: W 10:30 - 1:30 541-346-4866
carey Mark Carey Robert D. Clark Honors College Associate Dean, Professor of History carey@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 320A Chapman Hall 541-346-8077
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
casberry Craig Asberry GE Doctoral Student casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Summer term – no office hours
casement Melynda Casement Assistant Professor casement@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student / GE cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Spring term: MW 6:00-7:00, T 2:00-4:00 (541)-346-0049
cathyh Catherine Hsu PhD student (Eischen) cathyh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall (541) 346-5333