Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bbrenna2 Benjamin Brennan Doctoral Student bbrenna2@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
bchansen Benjamin Hansen Associate Professor bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC By appointment 541-346-4658
bwn Benjamin Nelson Doctoral Student bwn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bwr Benjamin Reid PhD student (Sadofsky) bwr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall (541) 346-0985
brickles Benjamin Rickles Masters Student - Received MS Spring 2017 brickles@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bmyers Bess Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE bmyers@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 243 Spring 2017 by appointment 6-1042
emagee Beth Magee Folklore Program Secretary & English Special Event Support emagee@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-F: 8:00-2:30 541-346-1505
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-242-8954
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall (541) 346-5110
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
wmccann Bill McCann Graduate student wmccann@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4792
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
wsherman Bill Sherman Director of Career & Advising Services wsherman@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 405 PLC By appointment 541-346-3696
bmadden Bill Madden Analyst Programmer bmadden@uoregon.edu CASIT 441E McKenzie Hall 541-525-0887
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
wms Bill Schumacher Doctoral Student - Received PhD Spring 2017 wms@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wfogarty Bill Fogarty Instructor of English wfogarty@uoregon.edu English Department 330 PLC Summer term: W 12-2, R 12-1 541-346-1533
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Student BillL@uoregon.edu Geography
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 144 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
bkorkor Bishara Korkor Graduate Student bkorkor@uoregon.edu Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
bit Bitty Roy Professor bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring term: T 12:00-4:00 541-346-3977
parris Blake Parris Graduate student parris@uoregon.edu Physics Department 35 Willamette Hall
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. By appointment 541-346-2784
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org PPPM P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
bonniea Bonnie Auguston Graduate Employee, French, MA bonniea@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Tuesdays 11am-1pm
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Head of Philosophy Professor of Philosophy bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 211C Susan Campbell Hall email instructor for assistance during Summer 2017 541-346-5549
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bnolen Brad Nolen Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
shelton Brad Shelton Professor shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bburdick Bradley Burdick PhD student (Botvinnik) bburdick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall Fridays 12-2 & by appointment
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rigby2 Brandon Rigby PhD candidate in Spanish GE of Spanish-speaking study abroad programs, Global Education Oregon rigby2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192B