Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Summer term – no office hours 541-346-4886
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 924 PLC Summer term – no office hours 541-346-4879
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment 541-346-3900
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Associate Professor vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment 541-346-3923
tsk Tyler Kendall Associate Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics 373 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment 541-346-3199
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Interim Department Head, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Thursdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5752
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head International Studies 356 PLC Spring 2017:Mondays 2:00-4:00 or by appointment 541-346-3898
dhindery Derrick Hindery Associate Professor dhindery@uoregon.edu International Studies 345 PLC Summer office hours: by appointment 541-346-6106
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor swooten@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, International Studies 354 PLC Spring 2017: by appointment 541-346-5299
emilie Emilie Hooft Toomey Associate Professor emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
qjin Qusheng Jin Associate Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
rempel Alan Rempel Associate Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 365 PLC Spring term: W 9:30-11:30 541-346-3932
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor Academic Advisor fujiwara@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 206 Alder Building Spring term: none 541-346-0902
raiskin Judith Raiskin Associate Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Women's And Gender Studies 321 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2:00 - 3:15 & Thursdays 3:00 - 5:00 and by appointment. 541-346-2566
ecorwin Eric Corwin Associate Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Mon & Wed 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Wed 11-2pm 541-346-5061
norgaard Kari Norgaard Associate Professor norgaard@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, Sociology 604 PLC Thurs 2-4pm 541-346-8615
otis Eileen Otis Associate Professor otis@uoregon.edu Sociology 715 PLC Wed 1:45-3:45pm 541-346-7102
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 Plc Tue 3:30-4pm, Wed 1:30-3:30pm, Thurs 3:30-4pm 541-346-5366
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Sociology 740 PLC Tue 1:30-3:30pm, Thurs 5-6pm (email), & by appointment 541-346-5002
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 729 PLC Mon 1:30-3:30pm & by appointment 541-346-5165
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
dgavin Daniel Gavin Associate Professor Department Head dgavin@uoregon.edu Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-5787
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu Geography, Latin American Studies 107C Condon Hall 541-346-4521
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department 409 Friendly Hall 541-346-4256
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245
bchansen Benjamin Hansen Associate Professor bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC By appointment 541-346-4658
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
bnolen Brad Nolen Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 434 LISB 541-346-4693
pluth Mike Pluth Associate Professor Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Bioinorganic Chemistry pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355B Klamath Hall 541-346-7477
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, History 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall On sabbatical, AY 2016-17 541-346-6161
lfbraun Lindsay Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu History 311 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Tuesday 10:00-12:30 pm. 541-346-4838
hanes Jeff Hanes Associate Professor hanes@uoregon.edu History 327 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Tuesday/Thursday 2:00-3:00 pm, by appointment. 541-346-4837
kimball Alan Kimball Associate Professor kimball@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4813
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 303 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 3:30-5:00 pm, by appointment. 541-346-5906
gjs George Sheridan Associate Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 359 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Tuesday 3:45-5:00 pm or by appointment only on Thursdays, after 4:00 pm. 541-346-4832
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor jweise@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History, Latin American Studies 353 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 3:00-3:45 pm, Thursday 2:30-3:15 pm. 541-346-4833
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Director of Graduate Studies weisiger@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation, History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5907
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College vkeller@uoregon.edu History 320C Chapman Hall 541-346-6903
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 15 541-346-3345
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554