Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
davidc David Chamberlain Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tchamber Travis Chambers English Graduate Student / GTF tchamber@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 (541)-346-0528
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, East Asian Languages 426 Friendly Hall 541-346-4206
chan Elisabeth Chan Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture Department Head chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
ruchac Rucha Chandvankar Graduate Student ruchac@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
cchaney Cassandra Chaney Graduate Employee, French, MA cchaney@uoregon.edu Romance Languages FR 30 Tuesdays, 11:00-1:00 346-4203
chang2 Spencer Chang Assistant Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
schapman Stephanie Chapman PhD Candidate schapman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 333 PLC
anitac Anita Chari Assistant Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC June 26–August 20: R 9-Noon via Skype (summer course students, find info on Canvas) 541-346-4752
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Block Portland
angelita Angelita Chavez GE PhD Candidate angelita@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC Summer term – no office hours
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Assistant Professor cchavez4@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhuochen Zhuo Job Chen Doctoral Student zhuochen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 462 Straub Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 3-4
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
dongmeic Dongmei Chen PhD Student dongmeic@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall
szuhuac Teresa Chen Graduate Employee szuhuac@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B-52 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-1033
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
meian Meian Chen Instructor meian@uoregon.edu Political Science 805 PLC (S17) Wk1-FinalsWk_M: 9-Noon 541-346-7371
naichong Naichong Chen Doctoral Student naichong@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 273 Spring term: M 3:30-5:30, W 8:30-10:30 (541)-346-3953
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg 541-346-0870
zcheney Zachary Cheney English Graduate Student / GE zcheney@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC Spring term: T 10:30-1:30 (541) 346-0053
joycec Joyce Cheng Assistant Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3677
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-3674
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Specialization ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
schesler Sascha Chesler Student Worker schesler@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
jchess Jordan Chess Graduate Student jchess@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5921
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 192C Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
chou Li-Shan Chou Department Head Professor chou@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 340 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-3391
coltonc Colton Christian Doctoral Student coltonc@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
schristi Stacey Christian Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 346-4203
kchrist2 Katelyn Christian Graduate Employee kchrist2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 6-0822
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 365 Green (541) 346-5109
tcc Tim Christion Myers Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A 11:00-11:50am Thursday & Friday during Summer 2017
palitac Palita Chunsaengchan Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE palitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 211 Spring term: M 1:00-3:00, W 9:50-11:50 (541)-346-3021
gcil Gulcan Cil ProTem Instructor gcil@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Tues & Thurs 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-1237
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617