Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
casement Melynda Casement Assistant Professor casement@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student / GE cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Spring term: MW 6:00-7:00, T 2:00-4:00 (541)-346-0049
cathyh Catherine Hsu PhD student (Eischen) cathyh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall (541) 346-5333
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cbell3 Chris Bell Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator & Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 304 (541) 346-5109
cbrown5 Crystal Brown PhD Candidate Political Science
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-1037
ccarolan Christine Carolan PhD Candidate ccarolan@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Assistant Professor cchavez4@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg 541-346-0870
ccorona Caitlin Corona Lab Coordinator ccorona@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ccostell Cory Costello Doctoral Student ccostell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 350J McKenzie Tuesdays and Thursdays n 541-346-0790
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Associate Professor, Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdethier Christophe Dethier PhD student (Akhtari) cdethier@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall (541) 346-3908
cdlouhy Curtis Dlouhy Doctoral Student cdlouhy@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor of Italian II ceccacci@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall M, W 11:00-11:50 and by appointment 541-346-0952
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student / GE celester@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC Spring term: MF 1:30-3:30 541-346-3264
cenright Chris Enright Career Instructor cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 206 Pacific Hall 541-346-1417
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program 606 PLC Thurs 1-3pm & Thurs 1-2pm (email) 541-346-7509
cfaiver Cristina Faiver PhD Student cfaiver@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Doctoral Candidate / GE cfloyd3@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring term: TR 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-0054
cfontana Cary Fontana GE PhD Candidate cfontana@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC Summer term – no office hours
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
cgiovas Christina Giovas Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar cgiovas@uoregon.edu Anthropology
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student / GE cgraman@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Spring term: F 10:30-12:30 (541) 346-1307
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
chamby Catherine Hamby Research Assistant chamby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Straub Hall
chan Elisabeth Chan Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture Department Head chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
charlene Charlene Liu Associate Department Head Associate Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 365 Orange (541) 346-5109
chaynes Chelle Haynes Graduate Student chaynes@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Blue (541) 346-5109
chazel Christy Hazel PhD student chazel@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5632
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
chiaowei Chiao-Wei Fang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program chiaowei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982