Skip to content

Honors and Awards

  • Kim Rotzoll Award for Advertising Ethics and Responsibility, 2019
  • School of Journalism and Communication’s Marshall Award for Innovative Teaching, 2001, 2010
  • University of Oregon Faculty Excellent Award winner
  • Five-time Page Legacy Scholar
  • Oregon Community Credit Union Fellow
  • Dave and Nancy Petrone Faculty Fellow
  • Fellow for the Society of New Communications Research