Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey ASU4 Academic Support tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology Department 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. Spring 23: Mondays & Wednesdays 11:30-12:30pm & by appointment 541-346-0508
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 270 PLC Spring Term: MF 3-4:30pm 541-346-3928
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Sr. Instructor, Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Spring 2023: Wednesday 10-12, Friday 10-12, by appointment (all via Zoom) 541-600-0762
trowe Teri Rowe Senior Director Academic Support Units trowe@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 438 PLC 541-346-1729
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
tsatterw Tamara Satterwhite Field Technician tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building 541-346-3212
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English 301K Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 3:30-5pm & by appt. 541-346-3945
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard On Sabbatical AY2022-2023 541-346-0906
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
tvd Tien Dinh GE tvd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 227 Deschutes Hall
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-0243
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Director of Financial Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230D HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218