Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Spring Term: M 3-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3966
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
slewis9 slewis9@uoregon.edu
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
slu slu@uoregon.edu
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
slune Stefanie Lune Executive Assistant slune@uoregon.edu
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emerit smaier@uoregon.edu SOJC 311D Allen Hall 541-346-5849
smajerci Sarah Majercin Graphic Designer and Multimedia Specialist smajerci@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2993
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Spring Term: MW in person 11:30am-1pm; on Zoom by appt. 541-346-3977
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student - On Leave smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Thursdays from 1:30-3:30 PM 541-346-5547
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology
smeier Sina Meier Pro Tem Instructor smeier@uoregon.edu
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 219 Straub Hall
smensah Sabina Mensah PhD student smensah@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex 541-346-3506
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Curator for Indo-Pacific Archaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall T/H 1:00 - 2:00 PM 541-346-9380
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
smiles5 Suzanne Miles Pro Tem Instructor smiles5@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
smill Samual Miller English Graduate Student/ GE smill@uoregon.edu English
smille20 Shellsea Miller Graduate Student smille20@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By Appointment 541-346-5109
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305