Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Thu 1:00p-3:00p
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics (541) 346-4644
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene Tuesday 1-3
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366F White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building 541-346-9607
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xgu7 Xiangchen Gu graduate student xgu7@uoregon.edu Chinese, East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27 3-4pm, R
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Physics 455 Willamette Hall
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Phd student xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175