Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu 221 PLC 541-346-1508
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
steiner Erik Steiner Director, InfoGraphics Lab steiner@uoregon.edu
stempled David Stemple Accountant Oregon Hazards Lab stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4574
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene T/R 1:30 -2:30 in person in 316 Condon, or by appointment 541-346-5168
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu College of Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stewartl Lindy Stewart Pro Tem Instructor stewartl@uoregon.edu Computer Science
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court Tuesday 9am - 10am, Thursday 4pm - 5pm 541-346-5673
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
sthoms Sandy Thoms HR and Research Program Manager Oregon Hazards Lab sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Building, Rm 247 541-346-4691
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
stival Leticia Stival Events and Communications Coordinator stival@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0188
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays: 12-1pm
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Portland, Oregon
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
sunnybai Sunny Bai Assistant Professor sunnybai@uoregon.edu Psychology
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature