Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu College of Education 230B HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
brences Steven Brence Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 126 Franklin Bldg Eugene
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
brk Bjørn Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Fridays 10am to 12pm and by appointment during Spring 2021 541-346-5057
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Tykeson Dean of Arts and Sciences bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
bse bse@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 203 541-346-4709
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Field Technician Assistant Systems Administrator bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex East Eugene 5413462187
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Department Head for Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bterret7 brianterrett@comcast.net 70 NW Couch St Ste 344 541-342-3662
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:00 pm & Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 pm and via Zoom by appointment
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1351