Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology 265 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 207 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-7891
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Thursdays from 10:30 am-12:30 pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmclain Barbi McLain LRW Program Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-8752
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-3:30pm; in person and on zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95760142788
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC S22: W 10-1 on Zoom 541-346-5935
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC S22: M 10-11:20, W noon-1:40, or by appt. Sign up for a meeting on the office hours website 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. Wed. and Thurs. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 541-346-0730
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bradg Brad Garner Associate Professor of Dance Department Head, Department of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu College of Education 230B HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
brawson Blake Rawson Administrative Assistant brawson@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1pm-3pm. To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu