Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Wednesdays and Fridays, 3-4:30pm, and by appt. 541-346-5763
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene M/Th 1-3pm or email for appointment https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Winter 2024: Thursdays 12-2pm 541-346-5165
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
vbenson Victoria Benson PhD Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
vbg Veronica Garcia Graduate Student and Employee vbg@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 304
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor Emerita vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vdorjahn Vernon Dorjahn Professor Emeritus vdorjahn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor II of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays, Fridays and Wednesdays 11-11:45 AM in MCK 175 541-346-4039
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
vhara Viana Hara PhD Graduate Student , Romance Languages vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 106 A Winter 2024: By appoinment only
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vietl Viet Lai GE vietl@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-0291
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0189
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 119 Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0354
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
vjs Valerie Sahakian Associate Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Monday 3:30-4:30 541-346-3401
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:30p, in person or Zoom 541-346-3923
vkeller Vera Keller Professor Department Head, Department of History vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 2:00-3:00 p.m., Wednesday 3:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-6903
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC W24: by appointment 541-346-3011
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
vlum Viola Bolton-Lum Graduate Student vlum@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History 340 U McKenzie Hall Send an email to schedule an appointment.
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 541-346-4723
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029