Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
blahnem2 Brooke Lahneman Pro Tem Instructor blahnem2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall 541-346-9086
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor | Faculty Advisor, Oregon Consulting Group bleech@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall Eugene
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Thursdays from 10:30 am-12:30 pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmclain Barbi McLain LRW Program Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-8752
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment Wednesday 8-10am schedule here: https://calendly.com/bmuo/office-hours
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program Instructor of Business boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC 541-346-5935
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. & Wed. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 541-346-0730
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) bpeters4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 230B HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824