Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
btravers Ben Travers Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE btravers@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 20 PLC 541-346-1513
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1351
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 8AM - Noon; Remote afternoons, Mondays, and Fridays 541-346-3914
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 2:00-3:00pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC S22 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-8, 10 & finals week); Week 9: Thurs 12-3 541-346-4402
carey Mark Carey Director, Environmental Studies Program Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 335 PLC 541-346-1496
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department