Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu Music
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cscribn2 cscribn2@uoregon.edu
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu Music 125 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csiete csiete@uoregon.edu
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
csproul csproul@uoregon.edu
cstabile Carol Stabile Dean Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu Law, Law-JD
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD SOJC Eugene
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Student ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Eugene
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu SOJC 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
ctp Chris Potter Pro Tem Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
ctronikp Tronik Pallas Research Assistant ctronikp@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3968
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC F21: MW 1:00-3:00pm (Zoom ID: 984 1803 8204) & by appt 541-346-3961
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano and Piano Pedagogy cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Music Eugene 541-346-3758
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
cwang13 Chen Wang Pre-PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
cwarren Charles Warren Graduate student cwarren@uoregon.edu Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor Meme Lord cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
cweinst2 Connor Weinstein Master's Student cweinst2@uoregon.edu Economics
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday 3-4 PM 541-346-7755
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921