Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student Language Teaching Studies aelkins@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
afarrin3 Alex Farrington PhD Candidate Graduate Employee afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC S22: TUES/THUR 10:30-12 541-346-8750
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor  of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor/Director CBIRT aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Interim Assistant Director of Communications Public Information Representative aglavash@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
agordon2 Anni Gordon Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall TR: 1:30-5:00 pm and F 10:00 am-1:30 pm 541-346-5102
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ahager Alex Hager PhD Candidate ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
aherrera Andrea P. Herrera Pro Tem Instructor aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa SOMD Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0934
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656