Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-0147
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
addisonk Addison Knight English Graduate Student addisonk@uoregon.edu English
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
adelpozo Álvaro Del Pozo Graduate Teaching Fellow Ph.D. Student adelpozo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene WR 14:45-13:45
adelsant Anthony Delsanter Faculty Support Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 adelsant@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-2267 541-346-2267
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 541-346-8845
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adidier Alexander Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-5588
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0155
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 9-10am and Fridays from 3-4pm
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-12pm 541-346-1307
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 201
aelfandi aelfandi@uoregon.edu
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
aelling Anni Elling ASU4 Associate Director aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
afaciane Alisha Faciane Director of Development afaciane@uoregon.edu Law 106C Knight Law Center 541-346-2442
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
afergus4 Amanda Ferguson TBD afergus4@uoregon.edu PPPM
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573