Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
dcolbert dcolbert@uoregon.edu
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology Department 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-9708
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
deannaf Deanna Frazier Early Childhood Assistant deannaf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu Law 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) denitas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-9316
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall
derek derek@uoregon.edu 206 Computing Center 541-346-8280
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor, Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu