Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music Fohnmayer Room Eugene 541-346-8947
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski Ph.D. Student aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx, Law, Law-CRES 309 Alder Bldg Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
alanda Abraham Landa Graduate Employee alanda@uoregon.edu Music
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alerner Allan Lerner Ph.D. Candidate alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1070 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
aliceg Alice Greenberg Graduate Student aliceg@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
alicew Alice Wang Doctoral Student alicew@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature & Film Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall 541-979-7794
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music Room 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
allanh Allan Hendrickson PhD student (Lin) allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
allegram Allegra Martino Pre-PhD student allegram@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0686
allisonv Allison VanSciver Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 Eugene 541-346-0213
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education (CSSE) alucero@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
alundeen Alicia Lundeen Human Resources & Administrative Assistant alundeen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988