Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
akwok Alison Kwok Professor akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-CRES 309 Alder Bldg Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau PhD received Winter 2021 alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alerner Allan Lerner Ph.D. Candidate alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Tech alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Spring 2021 541-346-4026
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall
aliceg Alice Greenberg Graduate Student aliceg@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature & Film Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall 541-979-7794
allanh Allan Hendrickson PhD student (Lin) allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
allisonv Allison VanSciver Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC Franklin 129 Eugene
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education (CSSE) alucero@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
amadar Allison Madar Assistant Professor amadar@uoregon.edu History 305 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays and Thursdays, Noon–1:00 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4821
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Portland
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
amandac1 Amanda Clinton Grants Coordinator amandac1@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4846
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
amarin5 Sergio Marín Graduate Employee, RL, PHD amarin5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
amelkani Abhijeet Melkani Graduate Student amelkani@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall 541-346-7015
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449