Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emilie Emilie Hooft Associate Professor Associate Head emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
emiliep Emilie Pons Graduate Teaching Fellow emiliep@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
emilius Emily Milius Graduate Employee emilius@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
emilkov2 Erica Milkovich Instructor emilkov2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
emiller8 emiller8@uoregon.edu 308 Pacific Hall 541-346-5279
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesday 11 AM-12 PM, Friday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Associate Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 541-346-2983
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
emwright E. R. Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm 541-346-4045
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. Student eolsen2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B Cascade Hall Tuesday 2-3pm; Friday 12-1pm
eorland Eli Orland Master's Student eorland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
ereid2 Elenore Reid Graduate Employee ereid2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
erencil Eren Çil Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations Management PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
erickert Elizabeth Rickert Human Resources Coordinator, East Asian Languages & Literatures, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages Departments erickert@uoregon.edu 116 Friendly Hall
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu Physics Department
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
erummell Erik Rummell Graduate Employee erummell@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 4-5 PM or by appointment via Zoom
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Tue 2:00p-3:00p, Wed 9:00a-10:00a
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5075
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 541-346-7316
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. Student esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3517
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192K Esslinger Hall
espeltz Erin Speltz Master's Student espeltz@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-5270