Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
alanda Abraham Landa Graduate Employee alanda@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
alane10 Amy Lane UG Program Assisstant alane10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
alangfo2 Andrew Langford Instructor alangfo2@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30pm-2:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5984
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alarkin Anne Larkin Executive Support Specialist | Development Assistant alarkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-3370
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays 9:45 - 11:45 (Zoom) and by Appointment 541-346-4497
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 11:30-1:30
alerch alerch@uoregon.edu
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Fall 2022, Tuesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
alicew Alice Wang Doctoral Student alicew@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician, Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature, Cultural Studies, and Gender Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall Fridays, 10:30-12:00 on Zoom (Please email for an appointment.) 541-979-7794
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
allanh Allan Hendrickson PhD student (Lin) allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
allegram Allegra Martino Pre-PhD student allegram@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0213
allissav Allissa Van Steenis Laboratory Manager allissav@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 428
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu Linguistics
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of UO Latinx Studies program alucero@uoregon.edu CLLAS, College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
alutnesk Ariel Lutnesky Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE alutnesk@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 20 PLC 541-346-1513
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg