Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajohns24 Alexander Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Music Composition ajohns24@uoregon.edu Music 367 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5087
ajoseph Addie Joseph Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE ajoseph@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: MW 10am-11:30am
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
akarns Alisa Karns Academic Programs Assistant - Physics Faculty akarns@uoregon.edu Physics 120B Willamette 541-346-4409
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene 206-696-3077
akem Ashley Kemper graduate student akem@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski M.S. aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Manager aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
akoneval Addy Koneval Career Instructor akoneval@uoregon.edu English TYK 301C Winter Term: MW 12:30-2pm (in office), R 1-4pm (Zoom)
akonyn Amy Konyn Pro Tem Instructor Research Associate akonyn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
akotov Artie Kotov MA Student and Graduate Employee Language Teaching Studies akotov@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
aktilekz aktilekz@uoregon.edu 237 Deschutes Hall
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
akwon7 Annie Kwon Pro tem instructor akwon7@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
aladi Arwa Adib Doctoral Student aladi@uoregon.edu Psychology
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
alanda Abraham Landa Graduate Employee alanda@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
alangfo2 Andrew Langford Instructor alangfo2@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm and 5:00pm-6:00pm 541-346-5984
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy
alarkin Anne Larkin Executive Support Specialist | Development Assistant alarkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-3370
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology 288 Straub Hall 541-346-9798
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00 - 2:45 by ZOOM and by Appointment 541-346-4497
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Mondays 12:00-1:00
alerch alerch@uoregon.edu
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu 224 Cascade Hall