Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
apaulesb Asher Paules-Bronet Master's Student apaulesb@uoregon.edu Economics
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apersico Ariana Persico Graduate Employee apersico@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 340N
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
appleg Apollonia Goeckner ENR Program Manager appleg@uoregon.edu Law 225A Knight Law Center 541-346-1395
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 444 PLC Winter 2021: T, R, noon to 13:30 and by appointment 541-346-0061
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
aricam Nii (Arica) Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen By appointment 541-346-6304
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Psychology Department 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: M: 2:00-3:00pm and R: 1:15-2:15pm 541-346-4051
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu Robert D. Clark Honors College 541-346-4986
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
asaltar2 Audrey Saltarelli-Fayad M.A. Fall 2020 GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 12-3 pm on Fridays during Fall 2020
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. First Year Fellow aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
ashafer Autumn Shafer Assistant Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene W21: M,F 11:30-1 Office Phone: 9165808039 541-346-0529
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
ashwinis Ashwini Srinivasamohan PhD Student ashwinis@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Winter 2021: Tuesday & Wednesday 2-3 PM via Zoom