Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
appleg Apollonia Goeckner ENR Program Manager appleg@uoregon.edu Law 225A Knight Law Center 541-346-1395
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 444 PLC S20 WF 2:15-3:45 by Zoom, phone or email. Email for appointment 541-346-0061
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
are Andrea Eller Graduate Student are@uoregon.edu Anthropology Remote Office hours held remotely
area Ailsa Rea Master's Student area@uoregon.edu Economics
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
aricam Arica (Nii) Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen 541-346-6304
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105 Friendly Hall Fall 2020: T: 11am-1pm 541-346-4051
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu Robert D. Clark Honors College 541-346-4986
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
asaltar2 Audrey Saltarelli-Fayad M.A. Fall 2020 GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. First Year Fellow aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
ashafer Autumn Shafer Assistant Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene S 20 MWF 1:30-2:30; MF hours via Canvas chat, W hours via Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/connellgonazlez.wr122). 541-346-0529
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
ashwinis Ashwini Srinivasahohan PhD Student ashwinis@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Fall 2020: Thursdays 1-3 PM via Zoom
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu IRES 303 Alder Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm 541 346-1768
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student / GE asj@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC 541-346-0052
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
asmidt Alec Smidt PhD received - Spring 2020 asmidt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 837 541-346-4864
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920