Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
angelam Angela Montague Courtesy Research Assistant Pro Tem Instructor angelam@uoregon.edu International Studies Remote Email for appointment
angusk Angus Kittelman Research Associate angusk@uoregon.edu College of Education 136 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2435
anhtud anhtud@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC F21 - Virtual: Thu 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://calendly.com/anitachari/office-hours-phone-appointment-15-min>HERE</a> to select an appointment time. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
anj Amanda Johnson RA anj@uoregon.edu 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall F21: MWF 11-12 via Zoom 541-346-1532
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. GE annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1267
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aozbek Aydin Ozbek Pre-PhD student aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
appleg Apollonia Goeckner ENR Program Manager appleg@uoregon.edu Law 225A Knight Law Center 541-346-1395
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department, SAIL 444 PLC 541-346-0061
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770