Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 104A Agate Hall 541-346-3905
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Portland
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
amankute Adria Mankute PhD Student, Marketing amankute@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 #4 Anstett Hall
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Director amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
amarin5 Alejandro Marín Graduate Employee, RL, PHD amarin5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger Hall 198B Tuesdays 12-2
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amcvay Annie McVay Graduate Programs Assistant amcvay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amelkani Abhijeet Melkani Graduate Student amelkani@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 145 Columbia Hall 541-346-5203
amiller8 Ashley Miller PhD rec'd Spring 2022 amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
aminer Amanda Miner Web Communications Specialist aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow, WGSS Director of Graduate Studies amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amora Alicia Mora Graduate Employee amora@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu Biology
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
amroa amroa@uoregon.edu 171A Klamath Hall 541-346-4644
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
amyo Autumn Oberhart EcoPeer amyo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu SOJC 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Fall '22: Fridays 9:00-11:00 am on Zoom or by appointment 541-521-9762
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC Fall term: Friday 9-12 541-346-1528
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
andreao Andrea Olson Associate Director Stewardship Award Program BR andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor– Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday and Wednesday, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
anesbit Angus Nesbit Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student anewsom@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC On leave Fall 2022; no office hours 541-346-0014