Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
amax Alex Maxwell Business Operations Assistant amax@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8053
ambermcc Amber McConnell Instructor ambermcc@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160B Klamath 541-346-0403
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amcvay Annie McVay Graduate Programs Assistant amcvay@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3394
amelkani Abhijeet Melkani Graduate Student amelkani@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
america America Romero Doctoral Student america@uoregon.edu Psychology
ametz7 ametz7@uoregon.edu
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5203
amille Abby Miller Advising Office Manager amille@uoregon.edu SOJC 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1647
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., WSB 541-346-2982
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
aminer Amanda Miner Senior Communications Editor aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
amirjah Andrew Mirjah Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program amirjah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
amitch11 amitch11@uoregon.edu
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow amlara@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm 541-346-5032
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amora Alicia Mora Graduate Employee amora@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday 503-412-3738
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
amroa amroa@uoregon.edu 171A Klamath Hall 541-346-4644
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
amyc Amy Connolly Senior Instructor I amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
amygreen Amy Green Associate Director of Human Resources, CBSO amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
amymyers Amy Myers Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success amymyers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1645
amyo Autumn Oberhart ASU 7 Lead Communications Assistant, EcoPeer She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Spring Term: W 9-10am, R 9am-1pm & 3-4pm 541-346-1528
anbin Anika Kabir GE anbin@uoregon.edu Computer Science
andra Andra Brichacek Roe Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 121 Eugene 541-346-5977
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
andreao Andrea Olson Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
andreard Andrea Romero Dugarte Executive Support Coordinator African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4007
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379