Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
keutzer Carolin Keutzer In Memoriam keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Hendricks Hall 218A Sp 2024: Tu 3-4 (Cafe Verso, Knight Library); Th 2-3 (remote, in Teams) 541-346-1363
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Multidisciplinary Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
kfolsom kfolsom@uoregon.edu 205 Computing Center 541-346-1691
kforten3 Kyle Fortenberry Graduate Student kforten3@uoregon.edu 340P McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-5908
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Tues./Wed./Thurs. 8:30am-Noon/1 to 3:30pm and Mon./Fri. Remote Avail. by Email 541-346-1501
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
kgemmell Kyles Gemmell Post Doctorate kgemmell@uoregon.edu IRES
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
kgibson Kristie Gibson Assistant Clinical Professor Business Law Program kgibson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1660
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
kgrieger Kristin Grieger Instructor Advisor kgrieger@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
kguillem Karen Guillemin Professor kguillem@uoregon.edu Biology 249C Klamath Hall 541-346-5360
kgunia Kevin Gunia Graduate Employee kgunia@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub Hall
khammar2 Kate Hammarback Pro Tem Instructor khammar2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
kharris Kyle Harris Director of Development kharris@uoregon.edu 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-412-0464
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger OHAZ ALERTWildfire Project Manager kharsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 242 Eugene 541-346-5406
khemphil Krissy Hemphill Scheduling and Communication Specialist khemphil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203L Peterson Hall 541-346-5828
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0612
khg Kathleen Griffin EI/ECSE Specialist khg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1749
khoan Khoa Nguyen Front Desk Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall Eugene MWF 1:00 - 3:00 pm; F 9-11am 5413464705
khollan7 Kathy Long Holland Capstone Advisor khollan7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Oregon Executive Mba
khollen Keith Hollenbeck Professor khollen@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
khonika Khonika Gope Assistant Professor of Management khonika@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 2-3pm, Thursdays 10-11am & by appointment
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
khudgin2 Kristen Hudgins Public Relations Specialist khudgin2@uoregon.edu Music 219J Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1226
kianaw Kiana Nadonza Graduate Student Doctoral Candidate kianaw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Currently by appointment 541-346-5109
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
kilgren Katrina Kilgren Pro Tem Instructor kilgren@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center