Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Management malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397D Anstett Hall 541-346-4772
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Academic and Career Advisor malexan2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101B Tykeson Hall
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
malikh Malik Hollis Graduate Student malikh@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Arabic; Program Faculty in Middle East Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Middle East and North African Studies 358 PLC By Appointment
malony Allen Malony Professor Director, Oregon Advanced Computing Institute for Science and Society (OACISS) malony@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 300 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4407
malqady Moaaz Alqady PhD student (Ostrik) malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0504
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Doctoral Candidate malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall via appointment 541-346-5109
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant II mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
manaa Mana Atarod GE manaa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234/331 4582736707
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
mannc Charity Mann PhD Student mannc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 225 A Eugene
manonm manonm@uoregon.edu
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall M: 12:00-1300 ; T: 14:00-15:00; W: 15:00-16:00 and F: 13:00-14:00 541-346-0149
maram Maram Epstein Professor, Chinese Literature Director, Center for Asian Pacific Studies maram@uoregon.edu Chinese, East Asian Languages 303 Friendly Hall
marand Marlene Andrade Graduate Student marand@uoregon.edu IRES
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
marciams Marcia Stuart Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs marciams@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3708
marcid Marci Viano-Davis Operations Manager ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages marcid@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 116 Friendly Eugene 9-3 M-F 541-346-4019
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
marcush Steven Holloway Doctoral Student marcush@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 23: Tuesday 12-3 541-346-8845
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-0934
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
mariiak Maria Kostiuchenko Graduate Student mariiak@uoregon.edu
marinal marinal@uoregon.edu
marinay Marina Yoshida Graduate Coordinator marinay@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-2527
marisaf marisaf@uoregon.edu
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu
mark Mark Gillem Professor mark@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-1999
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
markf23 Mark Francis Senior Instructor I | Woodward Family Foundation Fellow markf23@uoregon.edu
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5548
marklinn marklinn@uoregon.edu
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242 Willamette Hall
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology
marsagli marsagli@uoregon.edu 205 Deschutes Hall
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094