Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
marcid Marci Viano-Davis Operations Manager ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages marcid@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 116 Friendly Eugene 9-3 M-F 541-346-4019
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
marcush Steven Holloway Doctoral Student marcush@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 23: Tuesday 12-3 541-346-8845
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-0934
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
mariiak Maria Kostiuchenko Graduate Student mariiak@uoregon.edu
marinal marinal@uoregon.edu
marinay Marina Yoshida Graduate Coordinator marinay@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-2527
marisaf marisaf@uoregon.edu
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu
mark Mark Gillem Professor mark@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-1999
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
markf23 Mark Francis Senior Instructor I | Woodward Family Foundation Fellow markf23@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5548
marklinn marklinn@uoregon.edu
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242 Willamette Hall
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology
marsagli marsagli@uoregon.edu 205 Deschutes Hall
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 222 PLC 541-346-3938
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
martim Marti McCausland Assistant Director, Center for Career Planning & Professional Development martim@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1072
martinf Marty Farrell Research Associate martinf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
maryams Maryam Saedi Instructor of French maryams@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
maryjaeg Mary Jaeger Professor, Graduate Advisor maryjaeg@uoregon.edu Classics, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 335 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4068
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4101
matkins matkins@uoregon.edu
matsw Mats White Assistant Director Systems Oregon Hazards Lab matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace rm241 Eugene
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
mattjs Matthew Stone Ph.D. GE mattjs@uoregon.edu Philosophy SCH 221 Tuesdays: 12-2:00 pm or by appointment
mattn Matt Napolitano Pro Tem Instructor; Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
matty Matt George Moore Copywriter/Managing Editor matty@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2575
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Director of Undergraduate Studies, German and Faculty Fellow, Building C matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Mo/We 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 541-346-4053
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall MW 2:30-3:50 Chapman 105 & by appointment; please e-mail to set appointments 541-346-4917
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com