Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
msong5 Mingyu "Kevin" Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2022: Monday 12:30-1:30 PM, Wednesday 4:15-5:15 PM 541-346-7755
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
msteph11 Madison Stepherson Graduate Employee msteph11@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Graduate Employee msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
msusi msusi@uoregon.edu
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student / GE msweene3@uoregon.edu English Department Fall term: Tutor - no office hours
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mterhune mterhune@uoregon.edu
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
mtuten Matthew Tuten Ph.D. Student & G.E. Promising Scholar 2022-23 mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall MW 9:45am - 10:45am
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:45pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4973
muradj Murad Jalilov REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) muradj@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 224 Plc
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu English, English Department 216 PLC Fall term: TUES/THUR 1320-1450 541-346-0529
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu Law-JD School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mvanderw Madison Vanderwall Graduate Employee mvanderw@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
mvargas2 Max Vargas PhD student (Brundan) mvargas2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4155
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mwisner Matt Wisner Olympics Track and Field Sports Research Project Manager mwisner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business