Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
matty Matt George Moore Copywriter/Managing Editor matty@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2575
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Director of Undergraduate Studies, German and Faculty Fellow, Building C matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Mo/We 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 541-346-4053
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall MW 2:30-3:50 Chapman 105 & by appointment; please e-mail to set appointments 541-346-4917
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
maxims Maxim Shapovalov MS Student maxims@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 163 Appointment by email
maxwelle Maxwell Ely CAIDe Lab Coordinator maxwelle@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 159 Eugene
maxxm Maxx Miller Graduate Student maxxm@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 443 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
maya Maya Larson LRW Program Manager maya@uoregon.edu 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-0368
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 442 Willamette Hall 541-346-5224
mazzei Lisa A. Mazzei Professor of Education Studies Alumni Faculty Professor of Education mazzei@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1534
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbanks Megan Banks PPPM, Sustainable City Year Program Director Instructor mbanks@uoregon.edu PPPM, Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall 541-852-5628
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Career Instructor of French and 2nd-year French Language Program Supervisor mbegu@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 201 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Teams
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
mbells mbells@uoregon.edu
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC 541-346-1261
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3938
mbillups mbillups@uoregon.edu
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
mblock mblock@uoregon.edu
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. mbodmer@uoregon.edu
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0984
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall M 11-12, W10-11, F 10-11 541-346-5622
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English PLC 316 Spring Term: MW 11am-12:30pm
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art, Cinema Studies Program Millrace 2 Eugene
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 317 PLC 541-346-3967
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbrunell mbrunell@uoregon.edu
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769