Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcoughla Michael Coughlan Associate Research Professor Associate Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program mcoughla@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
mcross7 mcross7@uoregon.edu
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-0934
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mdarin Mike Darin MS mdarin@uoregon.edu
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdcu Marcus Cumberbatch Doctoral Student mdcu@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mdickman Matthew Dickman Visiting Assistant Professor mdickman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
mdrakefo Mandy Drakeford Pro Tem Instructor mdrakefo@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3744
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu
mdunn Michelle Dunn Pro Tem Instructor mdunn@uoregon.edu Disability Studies
measelle Jeffrey Measelle Professor measelle@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Health Program, Psychology, SAIL 473 Straub Hall T 9-11am, R 1-2:30pm 541-346-4570
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
meganaus Megan Austin Pro Tem Reference Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu Law
megany Megan York Pro Tem Instructor megany@uoregon.edu Portland
meghanto Meghanto Majumder GE meghanto@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 5-6 at PSC+Zoom 5416669389
meghanv Meghan Vaughn EI/ECSE Specialist meghanv@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9782
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
meirg Meir Goldstein Judaic Studies Instructor meirg@uoregon.edu
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-0833
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
melchior Caleb Melchior Pro Tem Instructor melchior@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
melg Melissa Green Academic Program Coordinator melg@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-2174
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD