Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mgoldman Marion Goldman Professor Emeritus Sociology mgoldman@uoregon.edu Sociology 722 PLC By appointment 541-346-5014
mgracios Melissa Graciosa Project Manager mgracios@uoregon.edu PPPM
mgreat Michael Great Architect mgreat@uoregon.edu College of Design Portland
mgreig Marie Greig Fiscal Coordinator 2 mgreig@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
mgrenier Madeline Grenier Graduate Employee mgrenier@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mgries Margret Gries Instructor of Musicology mgries@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House Eugene 541-683-6648
mgrose Michael Grose Professor of Tuba and Euphonium Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies mgrose@uoregon.edu Music 251 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5646
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor mgt@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
mguenza Marina Guenza Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry - Structure and Dynamics of Complex Fluids - Novel Computational Methods mguenza@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 136 Klamath Hall 541-346-2877
mguerra2 Matthew Guerra Doctoral Student mguerra2@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Winter 2024: By appt https://calendly.com/mguerra2/soc-380-office-hours
mhahn Mike Hahn Professor Director of the Bowerman Sports Science Center, Professor of Human Physiology, and Associate Director of the Wu Tsai Human Performance Alliance at Oregon mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 407 Hayward Field, Bowerman Sports Science Center 541-346-3554
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-914-9235
mhall7 Matthew Hall GE mhall7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
mhamesg Michael Hames-García Professor Vice President for Equity and Diversity, UAUO, AAUP/AFT Local 3209, AFL-CIO Latinx Eugene 541-346-0900
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 303 883 0300
mhansen8 Michael Hansen Graduate Employee mhansen8@uoregon.edu Humanities Program Friendly 2 Eugene Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00
mhaq4 Marium Haq Graduate Student mhaq4@uoregon.edu OMQ
mhasanis Mohammad Hasanisaznaghi GE mhasanis@uoregon.edu Computer Science 235 Deschutes Hall
mhatay Molly Hatay Career Instructor mhatay@uoregon.edu English PLC 266 Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-5428
mhaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee mhaverda@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
mhayes8 Megan Hayes Graduate Student mhayes8@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
mhayw22 Morgan Hayward CAS mhayw22@uoregon.edu
mhefner Michelle Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
mheider mheider@uoregon.edu 214A Allen 541-346-4532
mhenney Michele Henney Emerit Senior Lecturer II of Accounting | Capstone Advisor mhenney@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 12A Hendricks Hall 541-914-3741
mhouse Marjory House Pro Tem Instructor mhouse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
mhouston Martin Houston Pro Tem Instructor mhouston@uoregon.edu Portland
mhowes Maia Howes Administrative Program Assistant mhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
mhschnei Michael Schneider Pro Tem Instructor mhschnei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. mhudak2@uoregon.edu
mhuelbig Madeline Huelbig Graduate Researcher mhuelbig@uoregon.edu Geography
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mhyland1 mhyland1@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg., Rm 157 541-346-3599
miakubu Mia Kubu Program Support Specialist miakubu@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 119B Eugene 8am-4:30pm 541-346-1456
mial Mia Adams Graduate Admissions and Records Manager mial@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall Monday 2:30 - 3:30, Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 541-346-5618
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 243 Deschutes Hall M 12:30-1:30pm (zoom); TR 11:20-11:50am (in-person @ Price Science Commons) 541-833-0672
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu
michele7 Michele Drake ASU5 Accounting Technician michele7@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 541-346-1378
MicheleLeedom Michele Leedom Executive Coach micheleleedom@clintonstreet.consulting Lundquist College of Business
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191