Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 243 Deschutes Hall M 12:30-1:30pm (zoom); TR 11:20-11:50am (in-person @ Price Science Commons) 541-833-0672
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu
MicheleLeedom Michele Leedom Executive Coach micheleleedom@clintonstreet.consulting Lundquist College of Business
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191
mickim Micki Merner College Support Specialist mickim@uoregon.edu 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-1329
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology
middlebr Leah Middlebrook Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and Spanish middlebr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 305 Villard Hall F 2023 - W 11-1, on sabbatical leave W/S 541-346-3103
mighell Bob Mighell Entrepreneur in Residence mighell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2011
miguelan Miguel Antonio Guevara Graduate Student, Graduate Employee Ph. D. Student miguelan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Eugene Wednesday from 2pm-3pm, Friendly 27 in person or on Zoom by appointment. 4582509729
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
mikat mikat@uoregon.edu 204 Alder Bldg 541-346-0900
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 1:30-2:30
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
mildon Tonya R. Mildon Instructor Instructor mildon@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
milesr milesr@uoregon.edu
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall By appt only https://calendly.com/mraks 541-346-3906
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
mingf Ming Fang Courtesy Associate Professor mingf@uoregon.edu Philosophy
minson Christopher Minson Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Endowed Professor minson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 419 Hayward Field 541-632-4151
minyoung Minyoung Park English Graduate Student minyoung@uoregon.edu English
miorit miorit@uoregon.edu
mirabaic Mirabai Collins Graduate Student mirabaic@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
miraz miraz@uoregon.edu Pacific Hall 103 541-346-1420
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mistym Misty McLean-Schurbon Lab Preparator mistym@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4535
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Telemetry Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455
MitziShort Mitzi Short Executive Coach | Career Coach mitzi@newseasonconsult.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mjacob Michelle Jacob Professor mjacob@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-9572
mjacobs2 Meredith Jacobson Graduate Employee mjacobs2@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-0675
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English; Program Head, Humanities Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC Winter Term: By appt. only 541-346-3930
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mje Maggie Elias Pro Tem Instructor mje@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
mjin2 Ming Jin Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics mjin2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 420 Lillis Hall 541-346-3543
mjones9 Megan Jones Research Assistant mjones9@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
mjordan Miriam Jordan Undergraduate Student Support Manager mjordan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 125 Chapman Hall Eugene I am usually available to meet with students: Tuesday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., in person or Zoom; Monday & Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., via Zoom 541-346-2511
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4126
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798
mjustric mjustric@uoregon.edu
mkarow mkarow@uoregon.edu
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC Winter 23, Wednesday 1:00-3:00 p.m. 541-346-8141
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
mkehmei2 Mackenzie Kehmeier Graduate Employee mkehmei2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mkeogh Molly Keogh Postdoctoral Scholar mkeogh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub