Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4749
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Teaching Fellow pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
pangburn Michael Pangburn Head, Department of Operations and Business Analytics | Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 224 Plc
paquette Gabe Paquette Professor of History Vice Provost for Academic Affairs paquette@uoregon.edu Global Studies, History 305 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2163
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
parrish Jody Parrish Early Childhood Associate Teacher Early Childhood Assistant parrish@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Tue & Thu 10:00a-11:00a 541-346-3945
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00 541-346-3153
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
pavagli2 pavagli2@uoregon.edu
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
pcoury2 Peter Coury Undergraduate Coordinator pcoury2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerita pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor Director, Graduate Certificate in Arts Management pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
peake Shannon Peake Reseach Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 3-4pm; Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755